Androidアプリストア Amazonファミリー Prime Student 本10%ポイント還元 9000 ポイントアップチャンス 事前にエントリー nav_flyout_biss B07B53H89P ファッション Fire 7 ・Fire HD 8 Fire TV 母の日特集2018 対象の日用品まとめ買いで30%OFF 新生活ストア2018 Echo Kindle Amazon MP3 自転車・自転車用品 ドキュメンタル シーズン5



2017年9月11日
前作が気に入ったので購入しました
日本語化に成功し楽しく遊んでましたが、途中で詰まってから飽きてしまい結局そのまま
0コメント|このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2016年6月19日
US版を注文したのに、安いヨーロッパ版が来た…。
面倒臭いから、泣き寝入りです。
0コメント| 1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2005年9月4日
 前作GTA Vice Cityで自由度の限界を極めたかに思えた今作品シリーズ。しかし前作の弱点であったマップの狭さを克服し広大なマップを皮切りに建物への侵入や、今作では食事の概念が取り込まれており太ったり痩せていたりマッチョな肉体によって女性にもてる能力なども変わってくるなど、本当にもう一つの現実がそこにあるようなゲームに仕上がっている。またこのGTAはアメリカや他に実在する都市を忠実に再現しているので実際にその都市にいるような感覚に浸れるのもこのGTAシリーズの売りではないだろうか。
 今作の一つの弱点として上げられるのが海外版のためパソコンのスペックが本当に合っているのかが不安な点だろう。しっかりとパソコンのスペックを確かめて買ったほうが身の為だろう。買ってからパソコンのスペックが合わないために買い換えたりして余計な出費をし不憫な思いをするのも嫌だろう。パソコンのスペックを調べるならGTA SAのパソコンのスペックを紹介しているサイトもあるのでそちらも参考にして買ってもらいたい。(この点が星四つにした要因である)
 今作品はまさにGTAシリーズ最高の出来に仕上がっているので是非買って頂きたい!
0コメント| 5人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2005年7月7日
今までの作品の中で一番面白いです。すでに、たくさんの日本のサイトで、攻略情報やMOD情報が紹介されているので英語ができない方でも、難なくプレイできると思います。
ゲームパッドは使用していないのでわかりませんが、キーボード操作は前作とそれほど変わりません。スペックに関しては、それなりのものを用意したほうがよさそうです。場合によっては、ビデオカードを交換したほうがよいかもです。
0コメント| 11人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2015年2月22日
ワールドも広く、ストーリーも面白くて非常に良かった
これでオンラインができればもっとよかったかも
0コメント|このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2011年10月7日
普通にストーリーをプレイするのもいいですが、

MODを使用し拡張させて楽しむのもアリです。

もしPS3などでGTASAのグラフィックが向上?(GTA4の様な奴)したら即買いですね。
0コメント|このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2015年8月1日
US版が欲しかったのに安いUK版のほうが届いた。わざわざ高いほうを選ぶんじゃなかった、危険です。詐欺にあわないように
0コメント| 2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2005年7月3日
GTA San Andreas is a game that exceeded my expectations. Like many people, I falsely assumed that this game was merely a larger Vice City with minimal improvements. I was wrong. GTA:SA takes the GTA series to an entirely new level. For starters, the graphics in GTA:SA are a lot crisper than Vice City (although they are less striking than today's FPS games) - definitely an improvement there. I also find the storyline to be far more interesting than the one in Vice City. In this game, you are Carl Johnson, another inhabitant in the slums of an LA-ish city. This guy is more likable than the psycopathetic Tommy Vercetti in Vice City. Also, in GTA:SA your character is a member of a street gang - you get a sense of companionship in playing this game. There's so much else to do in San Andreas, compared to Vice City - your character can even SWIM. No more of the "swerve off a bridge in a car and die" scenarios. The controls are different from Vice City (but are user-adjustable), and there's better aiming, too. Controlling the camera may be difficult, but you'll get used to it. Gone are the annoying RC helicopter missions (they appear but are strictly optional). GTA:SA has a sophisticated look that I appreciate (to me, Vice City came off with an "arcade game" look). The soundtrack is reflective of the early 90's - good work by Rockstar. Oh yeah, the draw distance is adjustable so you can see further distance-wise.
The only "lows" that I found were the immense size of the map and the unchanged game-saving method. San Andreas is HUGE, which could be a good and bad thing. The good part is that there's a lot to do with a large map, but the bad part is the amount of time that is spent just getting from one place to another. I am a casual gamer with not much time in my hands... this game is LONG - it could take me a week to complete the game, but a month to play all the side missions. I've never really liked the saving method in the GTA series... wish there were a pause-and-save feature. Complaints aside, this game is defintely a bang for the yen, and a must-have for anyone who enjoyed the previous GTA installments. San Andreas is not revolutionary in the sense as GTA III was, but it sure looks better than any of the other GTA titles. Even the packaging is nice... the box is actually a paper cover that holds a book with the instructions and DVD... simplicity is appealing.
I don't recommend this game for children.
0コメント| 8人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2005年6月10日
ふう…
色々とスペックの問題で掲示板が騒がしいようですが、
はっきり言って自分のPCのスペックもかなり心配になってきます。
SAが届までになんだか自身がなくなってきます…
画質が低くなりそうな限りです。
0コメント| 1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告
2007年5月26日
US版を注文しのに、2nd Editionが届いたのがよくわからなっかた。

2nd Editionなら商品のタイトルをGrand Theft Auto SanAndreas(US版)ではなくちゃんとGrand Theft Auto SanAndreas(2nd Edition)と記載して欲しい。あと新品をかったにもかかわらず、状態がよくなかった。
0コメント| 18人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告

スポンサー リンク

  (ヘルプはこちら)