通常配送無料 詳細
通常1~3か月以内に発送します。 在庫状況について
この商品は、Amazon.co.jp が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。

お届け先住所
アドレス帳を使用するにはサインインしてください
または
-
正しい郵便番号を入力してください。
または
+ ¥ 257 関東への配送料
コンディション: 中古品: 良い
コメント: ■ご注文通知から1営業日以内に発送。■水ヌレ、ヨゴレ、キズ防止の為、エアキャップまたはクッション封筒に入れて発送いたします。■万が一、こちらの商品説明及びガイドラインで認められている範囲以外に不良点がございましたら送料及び商品代金を全額返金いたします。■商品の状態 【カバー】多少のキズ・ヨゴレあり。【本体】カキコミなし。多少のキズ・ヨゴレあり。【付属品の不足】問題なし。
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。
2点すべてのイメージを見る

Tiger's Claw: A Novel (英語) ペーパーバック – Large Print, 2012/9/4


その他(9)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
Amazon 価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
"もう一度試してください。"
ペーパーバック, Large Print, 2012/9/4
¥ 3,188
¥ 2,819 ¥ 2,076
click to open popover

キャンペーンおよび追加情報

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。


商品の説明

内容紹介

Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life and he has received glowing accolades since his debut publication, Flight of the Old Dog.

Tiger’s Claw proves once again that every rave has been well deserved. Set in the near future, Tiger’s Claw imagines a scenario in which tensions escalate between an economically powerful China and a United States weakened by a massive economic downfall, bringing the two superpowers to the brink of total destruction. Brown’s popular protagonist, retired Air Force lieutenant-general Patrick McLanahan (of A Time for Patriots, Rogue Forces, and other Brown bestsellers), is back and preparing for the impending apocalyptic clash of men and military technology.

The incomparable Dale Brown scores again with a frighteningly possible story of war and global politics that’s ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

著者について

Former U.S. Air Force captain Dale Brown is the superstar author of 26 best-selling action-adventure “techno-thriller” novels: FLIGHT OF THE OLD DOG (1987), SILVER TOWER (1988), DAY OF THE CHEETAH (1989), HAMMERHEADS (1990), SKY MASTERS (1991), NIGHT OF THE HAWK (1992), CHAINS OF COMMAND (1993), STORMING HEAVEN (1994), SHADOWS OF STEEL (1996), FATAL TERRAIN (1997), THE TIN MAN (1998), BATTLE BORN, (1999), WARRIOR CLASS (2001), WINGS OF FIRE (2002), AIR BATTLE FORCE (2003), PLAN OF ATTACK (2004), ACT OF WAR (2005), EDGE OF BATTLE (2006), STRIKE FORCE (2007), SHADOW COMMAND (2008), ROGUE FORCES (2009), EXECUTIVE INTENT (2010), A TIME FOR PATRIOTS (2011), TIGER’S CLAW (2012), STARFIRE (2014), and IRON WOLF (2015). He is also the co-author of the best-selling DREAMLAND techno-thriller series and writer and the PUPPET MASTER series, and is a technical consultant of the Act of War PC real-time strategy game published by Atari Interactive, and the Megafortress PC flight simulator by Three-Sixty Pacific. Dale’s novels are published in 11 languages and distributed to over 70 countries. Worldwide sales of his novels, audiobooks, e-books, and computer games exceed 15 million copies.


登録情報

  • ペーパーバック: 608ページ
  • 出版社: HarperLuxe; Lgr版 (2012/9/4)
  • 言語: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 0062128280
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062128287
  • 発売日: 2012/9/4
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 15.2 x 3.1 x 22.9 cm
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 1,283,622位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる
    この商品を出品する場合、出品者サポートを通じて更新を提案したいですか?


カスタマーレビュー

まだカスタマーレビューはありません。
星5つ
0
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.1 394 件のカスタマーレビュー
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち2.0Disappointed fan.
2014年8月8日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5つ星のうち4.0... little too close to real life than I would like. I must admit I have not read the ...
2016年12月20日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5つ星のうち5.0great listening for sitting in traffic
2014年3月27日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5つ星のうち1.0Total waste of time
2014年4月14日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5つ星のうち5.0Emotionally Invested
2012年9月13日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
同様の商品をご覧になりませんか? こちらのリンクで参照ください。時計 レディース防水腕時計 おしゃれ レディース防水とけい 腕時計citizen シチズン