Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

Kindle 価格: ¥ 122
ポイント :
1pt (0%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle App Ad

おすすめ商品の読み込み中
お客様へのおすすめ商品

カートに追加中...

カートに追加されました

追加されませんでした

商品はお客様のカートに入っています。

カートを見る

追加されませんでした

本商品をカートに追加する際問題が発生しました。 後でもう一度試してください。
申し訳ありませんが、現在おすすめ商品を表示する際に問題が発生しています。 後でもう一度試してください。
ショッピングを続ける
[Andruss, Paul]のThomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1) (English Edition)

Thomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち5.0 5件のカスタマーレビュー

その他()の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版, 2014/1/20
¥ 122

紙の本の長さ: 317ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
  • Thomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1) (English Edition)と類似の本
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。


商品の説明

内容紹介

‘Fans of Harry Potter and Narnia will love Thomas the Rhymer’

‘Thomas the Rhymer leaves you feeling like a child curled up in a comfy armchair on a wet and windy afternoon, lost in a good book’

‘Spellbinding! An ideal Christmas read for young and old alike!’

+ + + + + + + + + + + + + +

When Fairy Queen Sylvie snatches his brother, schoolboy Jack is plunged into a sinister fantasy world of illusion and deception - the realm of telepathic fairies ruled by spoilt, arrogant fairy queens.

Haunted by nightmares about his brother and pursued by a mysterious tramp (only seen by Jack and his friends) Jack fears he too will be stolen away.

The tramp is Thomas the Rhymer, who only speaks in rhyme. Lost and frightened Thomas needs Jack’s help to find his way home.

The race is on for Jack and his friends to save Thomas from the wicked Agnes Day (who wants to treat Thomas like a lab rat). And save Jack’s brother from Sylvie.
To do this they need the help of Bess - the most ancient powerful fairy queen in the land.
But there is a problem…
No one knows where Bess is… or even if she is still lives.
And even if they find her… will she let them go?

+ + + + + + + + + + + + + +

What’s been said about Thomas the Rhymer

“This is a terrific story, beautifully written with great imagination and gentle humour. The plot is well crafted and cleverly interweaves fantasy with reality. The momentum is maintained throughout the book, with action on every page. The human characters are solid and believable and the fairies are cleverly portrayed as being powerful while at the same time vulnerable”

“A real page-turner - full of excitement and wonder”

“The climax is absolutely brilliant, not only magic, imagery, spells and incantations, but gives a feeling of real danger too. And there is a terrific sting in the tail”

“The story is written in such a way that it is easy for young readers to follow - without being patronising - while at the same time older lovers of fantasy will appreciate its subtlety, vividness and comedy”

Find out more about Thomas the Rhymer @ http://www.jackhughesbooks.com/

Read Jack’s fairy poem @ http://www.jackhughesbooks.com/fairy-poem.php

Download Artwork Posters @ http://www.jackhughesbooks.com/wallpapers.php


登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 1651 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 317 ページ
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B00EPQL7KC
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません

星5つ (0%) 0%
星4つ (0%) 0%
星3つ (0%) 0%
星2つ (0%) 0%
星1つ (0%) 0%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち5.0 5 件のカスタマーレビュー
Colleen M. Chesebro
5つ星のうち5.0Let me just say, that this is one of the most creative books I have ever read about the fey.
2018年11月12日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Robbie Cheadle
5つ星のうち5.0A book filled with mystery and delight
2017年11月12日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Gigi Sedlmayer, Book Excellence Award Finalist winning author of the Talon series
5つ星のうち5.0Get it and read it. A great read
2018年12月13日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
click to open popover