Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

200万冊以上を読み放題でお読みいただけます。 詳細はこちら
読み放題で読む
または
割引: ¥ 1,130 (79%)

Kindle 価格: ¥299

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
3pt (1%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle App Ad

おすすめ商品の読み込み中
お客様へのおすすめ商品

カートに追加中...

カートに追加されました

追加されませんでした

商品はお客様のカートに入っています。

カートを見る

追加されませんでした

本商品をカートに追加する際問題が発生しました。 後でもう一度試してください。
申し訳ありませんが、現在おすすめ商品を表示する際に問題が発生しています。 後でもう一度試してください。
ショッピングを続ける
[Nichols, M.A.]のSmoke and Shadow (The Shadow Army Trilogy Book 1) (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


Smoke and Shadow (The Shadow Army Trilogy Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち5.0 1個の評価
The Shadow Army Trilogy (3冊) の1冊目

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍)
¥299
ペーパーバック ¥1,429

販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
紙の本の長さ: 286ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。

このシリーズの次の3巻 シリーズの巻をすべて見る
紙の本の価格 : ¥4,067
Kindle 価格: ¥1,247
¥2,820の割引 (69%)
ポイント: 12pt (1%)
上のボタンを押すと注文が確定し、Kindleストア利用規約に同意したものとみなされます


商品の説明

内容紹介

Discover the bestselling young adult urban fantasy series that’s captivating readers…

Dark secrets. A hidden power. An ancient evil is awakening.

Annie Morgan hides in plain sight pretending she’s an average Wizard teen. Normal. Boring. Anything to keep those hunting her from seeing that she’s standing right in front of them. But when they discover her, Annie is forced to choose between saving those she loves and unleashing an evil into the world. 

She chose wrong and lost everything.

Annie can’t undo the past, but maybe she can stop the darkness that is coming…

Jake Faltz hides in the shadows pretending he’s an average non-magical teen. Constantly moving and changing identities, he and his dad have been running for most of Jake’s life. But even the cleverest prey get caught eventually, and Jake finds himself thrust into a war he’s not prepared to fight.

Whether he knows it or not, Jake holds the key to the Drogue. A myth. A legend. So old, even the storybooks have all but forgotten it. Jake doesn’t know why anyone thinks he has that talisman of unspeakable power, but he must find it before those hunting the Drogue find him.

Or more than his life will be lost…

Can Annie save Jake before they find him? Will Jake unravel the mystery of the Drogue in time?

Smoke and Shadow is the exciting first installment in The Shadow Army Trilogy.

Buy your copy today and begin a magical adventure that is perfect for fans of Harry Potter!


登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 2765 KB
  • 推定ページ数: 286 ページ
  • 同時に利用できる端末数: 無制限
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B07TFDFR4N
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません

星5つ (0%) 0%
星4つ (0%) 0%
星3つ (0%) 0%
星2つ (0%) 0%
星1つ (0%) 0%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち5.0 1 件のカスタマーレビュー
Scarolet Ellis
5つ星のうち5.0Wonderful
2019年10月19日 - (Amazon.com)
click to open popover