Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

Kindle 価格: ¥ 786

¥ 492の割引 (38%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

[Moreno-Garcia, Silvia]のSignal to Noise (English Edition)
Kindle App Ad

Signal to Noise (English Edition) Kindle版


その他(4)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
Amazon 価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
¥ 786
MP3 CD ¥ 923

紙の本の長さ: 272ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。


商品の説明

内容紹介

Mexico City, 1988. Long before iTunes or MP3s, you said "I love you" with a mix tape.
Meche, awkward and fifteen, has two equally unhip friends – Sebastian and Daniela – and a whole lot of vinyl records to keep her company. When she discovers how to cast spells using music, the future looks brighter for the trio. The three friends will piece together their broken families, change their status as non-entities, and maybe even find love...
Mexico City, 2009: Two decades after abandoning the metropolis, Meche returns alone for her estranged father’s funeral.
It’s hard enough to cope with her family, but then she runs into Sebastian, reviving memories from a childhood she thought she buried a long time ago. What really happened back then? What precipitated the bitter falling out with her father? Is there any magic left?

レビュー

“This accurate depiction of outcast teenage life cycles effortlesslybetween eras. Meche, Sebastian, and Daniela are deeply believable characters,and numerous ’80s musical references make this unusual story a welcome blastfrom the past.” (– Publisher’s Weekly)

“In a poignant, graceful coda, Moreno-Garcia brings the book fullcircle, slyly subverting the expectations of a linear narrative and punctuatingMeche's story with a hushed, lovely flourish. In many ways, Signal to Noise is acoming-of-age tale, but it's also the tale of what comes after — and whathappens when forces beyond our control, magical or otherwise, are better leftthat way.” (– NPR)

“Moreno-Garcia has a solid and convincing prose style, robust and subtlein all the right places… a successful debut, and a very interesting book.” (– Tor.com)

“Suffused with the music – English-language and Spanish, pop and punk –that Meche and friends use to make their magic and soundtrack to their lives,this is both a spiky and charmingly sweet romance of making amends and startingagain. 4 stars.” (– SFX Magazine)

“You’ve never read a book about Magic and Loss like Signal to Noise.” (– i09)

“Fans of Eleanor and Park, meet Meche and Sebastian.” (– School's Library Journal)

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 961 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 272 ページ
  • 同時に利用できる端末数: 無制限
  • 出版社: Solaris (2015/2/10)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B00T6TP0QU
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


カスタマーレビュー

まだカスタマーレビューはありません。
他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.4 67 件のカスタマーレビュー
22人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0although I expected to like it and to find it well-written
2015年2月13日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0Well written and thoughtful
2016年9月8日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5つ星のうち5.0I Went in Expecting Regular YA Fantasy, And It Left Me With Grown Up Pangs of Nostalgia
2017年7月3日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち4.0More like 4. 5 stars
2015年3月12日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
click to open popover