Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

100万冊以上を読み放題でお読みいただけます。 詳細はこちら
読み放題で読む
または
Kindle 価格: ¥ 332

¥ 1,258の割引 (79%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle App Ad
[Amade, Melle]のSanctuary: Dark Urban Fantasy (Shifter Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


Sanctuary: Dark Urban Fantasy (Shifter Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

Shifter Chronicles (4 Book Series) (4冊) の1冊目

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
¥ 332
ペーパーバック ¥ 1,590

紙の本の長さ: 355ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

It’s survival of the fittest, but first you have to fit in.



Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her is driving away her friends and pulling her closer to the wrong boy. After all, it’s Aiden she has always secretly wanted, not Callum, who has barely spoken to her in the last year.

But, as her protected life unravels, she discovers the violent supernatural world that lurks in her quiet hometown and the ancient feuds that threaten to destroy both her friends and her family.

To save those she loves, Shae must succumb to her own fury and take on the Ravensgaard, the renegade warriors of the Order, but as the battle approaches her deepest fears are coming true, she’s becoming just like them. Shae's not sure she can afford the price she'll have to pay—her own humanity.


Sanctuary is a teen paranormal romance for fans of shifters and Gothic romance. Fans of Flightless Bird and White Raven will be enchanted by this strong female seeking truth in a world of secrets and mystery.



Join USA Today bestselling author, Melle Amade, on a dark urban fantasy adventure fans and critics are calling a shifter series like no other, and comparing to The Vampire Diaries.

"… a gripping tale of mystery and paranormal by a debut author." - Amazon Review

“Shae is a one of a kind main character. The introduction to the characters was developed yet there was still an air of mystery. I've never read a shifter book like this! Five glittery stars!” – Amazon Review

“LOVED!!!!! This is a gripping story filled with mystery, action, teen romance, and shifters! I had a really hard time putting it down and couldn't wait to find time to read again so I could get back to it.” – Amazon Review


If you're a fan of love triangles hotter than Twilight and Kellie McAllen style teenage angst, you will love Sanctuary. It's paranormal romance and supernatural magic in an Edgar Allen Poe style setting.

FREE BOOK OFFER - details inside

Scroll up and grab your copy now to fall in love with Sanctuary!

For fans of:
Teenage Paranormal Romance Series
Teen Science Fiction and Fantasy
Teen Contemporary Romance
Teen Mystery and Suspense
Magical Realism
Coming of Age
Dating Relationships

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 3014 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 355 ページ
  • 出版社: Agropoli Publishing; 1版 (2016/10/22)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B01M13W8EP
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません


この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.4 105 件のカスタマーレビュー
Kristin
5つ星のうち5.0Must Read YA Paranormal Suspense
2016年10月25日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
6人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Erin Penn
5つ星のうち5.0Young-Adult Urban Fantasy Shifter Story with Good Characters and Worldbuilding
2017年1月9日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Katie Perry Rogers
5つ星のうち5.0Will curiosity kill Shae?
2016年10月23日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
click to open popover