Saint がカートに入りました

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Saint Import

価格: ¥ 2,308 通常配送無料 詳細
残り1点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:11¥ 1,481より 中古品の出品:6¥ 1,297より

Prime Music Prime Music


  • 「CDを買うとデジタルミュージック(MP3)ストアで使える200円クーポンプレゼント」キャンペーンの対象商品です。2016年8月31日23時59分(日本時間)までのご購入が対象となります。(マーケットプレイスでのご注文は対象外)


  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック


  • CD (2000/9/26)
  • SPARSコード: DDD
  • ディスク枚数: 2
  • フォーマット: Import
  • レーベル: Naxos
  • ASIN: B00004XO2D
  • EAN: 0636943106327
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 694,357位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. Act I: Dieu! Dieu D'Israel!
  2. Act I: Arretez, O Mes Freres!
  3. Act I: Implorons A Genoux Le Seigneur...
  4. Act I: Qui Donc Eleve Ici La Voix?
  5. Act I: Que Vois-Je! Abimelech!
  6. Act I: Maudite A Jamais Soit La Race...
  7. Act I: Hymne De Joie, Hymne De Delivrance...
  8. Act I: Voici Le Printemps Nous Portant Des Fleurs
  9. Act I: Je Viens Celebrer La Victoire...
  10. Act I: Dance Of The Priestesses Of Dagon
  11. Act I: Printemps Qui Commence...
  12. Act II: Prld
  13. Act II: Samson, Recherchant Ma Presence... Amour! Viens Aider Ma Faiblesse!
  14. Act II: J'ai Gravi La Montagne...
  15. Act II: Il Faut, Pour Assouvir Ma Haine...
  16. Act II: En Ces Lieux, Malgre Moi...


  1. Act II (Conclusion): Ah! Cesse D'Affliger Mon Coeur!
  2. Act II (Conclusion): Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix...
  3. Act II (Conclusion): Mais!...Non! Que Dis-Je, Helas!
  4. Act II (Conclusion): Act III: Vois Ma Misere, Helas!
  5. Act II (Conclusion): L'Aube Qui Blanchit Deja Les Coteaux...
  6. Act II (Conclusion): Bacchanale
  7. Act II (Conclusion): Salut! Salut Au Juge D'Israel...
  8. Act II (Conclusion): L'Ame Triste Jusqu' A La Mort...
  9. Act II (Conclusion): Gloire A Dagon Vainqueur...
  10. Polyeucte: Stances
  11. Romeo Et Juliette: Ah! Leve-toi, Soleil!
  12. Carmen: La Fleur Que Tu M'avais Jetee
  13. Herodiade: Ne Pouvant Reprimer Les Elans De La Foi
  14. Manon: Ah! Fuyez, Douce Image!1



Helene Bouvier, mezzo-soprano - Charles Cambon, basse - José Luccioni, ténor - Henri Médus, basse - Paul Cabanel, baryton... - Ch忖r & Orchestre de l'Opéra de Paris - Louis Fourestier, direction


Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921) wrote several operas during his career, but Samson et Dalila (1877) has survived alone as his most popular. This release is the first recording ever made of the opera (September 1946). As such, the monaural sound might not sit well with modern listeners, even though it's expertly transferred from mint-condition LPs. As for the performances themselves, José Luccioni's tenor (he's Samson) can be a bit too assertive at times, but only because his voice is so powerful that it really stands out. Hélène Bouvier's voice, however (she's Dalila), is a bit too matronly; one gets the impression that her Dalila is a fortyish woman, and not the young seducer that the character is supposed to be. Still, this was the first recording of the opera and can be recommended for that reason alone. --Paul Cook