Saint-Saens: Violin Conce... がカートに入りました

¥ 1,707
対象商品 ¥ 2,000以上の注文で通常配送無料 詳細
発売元: (株)レコちゃんカンパニー(LD,CD,DVD,レコード他無料出張買取実施中!)
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Saint-Saens: Violin Concerto 3 CD, Import

価格: ¥ 1,707 対象商品¥ 2,000以上の注文で通常配送無料 詳細
残り1点(入荷予定あり) 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:11¥ 747より 中古品の出品:8¥ 513より

【Amazon Global】OTAKU Store
Figures, Video Games, Blu-ray, DVD and Music of Japanese Anime, Games and Pop Culture Shop now

Amazon の Antonio Pappano ストア



  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック


  • 指揮: Antonio Pappano
  • 作曲: Camille Saint-Saëns, Edouard Lalo, Maurice Ravel
  • CD (2003/8/22)
  • SPARSコード: DDD
  • ディスク枚数: 1
  • フォーマット: CD, Import
  • レーベル: EMI Classics
  • ASIN: B0000AKQIW
  • EAN: 0724355759320
  • 他のエディション: MP3 ダウンロード
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 690,715位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. I. Allegro non troppo
  2. II. Scherzando (Allegro molto)
  3. III. Intermezzo (Allegretto non troppo)
  4. IV. Andante
  5. V. Rondo
  6. I. Allegro non troppo
  7. II. Andantino quasi allegretto
  8. III. Molto moderato e maestoso
  9. Tzigane, Rhapsodie de Concert



Maxim Vengerov's virtuosity is so spectacular, his tonal palette so varied, that even those who normally don't go for the colorful showpieces recorded here might be won over. His technique is secure enough for us not to notice it--we're never distracted from the music--and while the razzle-dazzle inherent in each of these pieces continue to amaze, it's the effect of the work itself we're left with. Even with Ravel's Tzigane, here certainly receiving one of the most forceful performances ever, it's the evocation of Gypsy abandon that remains in the forefront. The Lalo is pure electricity, with the glowing malaguena and seguidilla and vigorous Habanera almost inviting us to dance, and Pappano and the Philharmonia have just the right surge to keep the entire performance solid. The Saint-Saëns Third Violin Concerto is a wonderful work (the most substantial on the disc), with its combination of two zippy, showy movements sandwiching an andantino of sheer loveliness, and Vengerov's playing is stunning. The outer movements are so full of energy that the oasis in the center is positively heavenly. These may not be the best readings of these works available, but there's not a misplaced note, a moment to take issue with, or a dull spot. If this was Vengerov's only recording, he would forever be known as a great violinist. --Robert Levine