Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

200万冊以上を読み放題でお読みいただけます。 詳細はこちら
読み放題で読む
または
割引: ¥ 1,231 (79%)

Kindle 価格: ¥330

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
3pt (0%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle App Ad

おすすめ商品の読み込み中
お客様へのおすすめ商品

カートに追加中...

カートに追加されました

追加されませんでした

商品はお客様のカートに入っています。

カートを見る

追加されませんでした

本商品をカートに追加する際問題が発生しました。 後でもう一度試してください。
申し訳ありませんが、現在おすすめ商品を表示する際に問題が発生しています。 後でもう一度試してください。
ショッピングを続ける
[Nielsen, DB]のSEED: Part One (Keepers of Genesis Series Book 1) (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


SEED: Part One (Keepers of Genesis Series Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

Keepers of Genesis Series (6冊) の1冊目

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
¥330
ペーパーバック ¥1,561

販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
紙の本の長さ: 275ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。

このシリーズの次の5巻 シリーズの巻をすべて見る
紙の本の価格 : ¥7,902
Kindle 価格: ¥1,702
¥6,200の割引 (78%)
ポイント: 15pt (1%)
上のボタンを押すと注文が確定し、Kindleストア利用規約に同意したものとみなされます


商品の説明

内容紹介

A powerful, hidden artefact is unearthed and, with its discovery, an ancient conflict is reignited.

Seventeen-year-old Sage Woods, the daughter of an eminent archaeologist, uncovers the artefact’s disturbing secret and is placed in terrible danger. Unwittingly, she has stumbled into an invisible war between two primordial dynasties of a supernatural order – a war in which she has a fateful role to play in a race to control the power of the SEED.

Embroiled in a quest that takes her from the British Museum to the Louvre to the Vatican Secret Archives, Sage realises that her blossoming romance with the mysterious, alluring St. John Rivers is inextricably tied to the artefact. Up until now, St. John has managed to keep his true identity hidden, but Sage is determined to delve deeper to uncover his dark secret and his connection to the SEED. It is a decision that will have a devastating effect on humankind…

SEED: Part One is the first book in the Keepers of Genesis Series.

'You know that thrill when you discover an author whose every word draws you in and you cannot put the book down? This is one such book and this is one such author. I absolutely adored SEED. I did not want to part from it, did not want it to end. I am so very glad that there are more books in this series. Beautifully written, meticulously researched, this book draws you in and keeps a hold on you right up until the last page. Fast paced, with action and romance, history and intrigue, flitting between London, Paris, Rome and ancient Mesopotamia, this book is a delight with something to appeal to every reader. I was transported; felt I was living in so many different worlds. The characters are expertly drawn, I could visualise each and every one. I loved the way the author contrasted the twins’ characters, how they complemented each other. There is just so much to admire in this book. The writing is evocative and stunning, the dialogue pithy and sharp. I especially loved the descriptions of Sage’s visions. The author is brilliant at building atmosphere and suspense. From the first page, I was immediately right there, in the action. The descriptions are very visual and I think it would make a fabulous movie.' 

Renita D'Silva, bestselling author of Monsoon Memories and The Forgotten Daughter.

A brilliant new adult paranormal romance with action, adventure, suspense and supernatural fantasy. SEED is the first book in this gripping new epic adventure series sure to appeal to young adults and crossover fiction readers who enjoy an assured blend of romance, fantasy and history. 

DB Nielsen's Keepers of Genesis series (SEED, SCROLL , SWORD and STONE) should appeal to readers of Veronica Roth, Becca Fitzpatrick, Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Lauren Kate, of Danielle Trussoni‘s ANGELOLOGY as well as to quest/thriller novels by Dan Brown, Matthew Reilly, Steve Berry, Simon Toyne and to fans of Indiana Jones, National Treasure, The Mummy or of Lara Croft’s adventures. 

One thrilling quest, twin sisters and their sweeping and adventurous romances, a perilous rivalry, intriguing exploration of some of Western culture's greatest mysteries, a magical tale of angels and demons throughout the ages. Incorporating historical facts intertwined with myth, fantasy, fascinating esoterica and love story, SEED is a captivating read which marks the arrival of a wonderful new voice in YA and crossover escapist literature. 

www.dbnielsen.com, facebook page db_nielsen.author or Twitter @db_nielsen

著者について

DB Nielsen was born in British Hong Kong and immigrated to Australia in childhood. DB likes to travel the world with family; dividing time between residing in Sydney and visits to the cathedrals, crypts and museums the world over, doing research for new projects. The author is a university lecturer in Linguistics and Semiotics, and continues to teach English Literature and Language whilst writing. DB's passion is for throwing elaborate dinners and themed parties (such as medieval banquets), and reading anything and everything. DB's dream project is to do a series of book tours in the Champagne region of France. DB Nielsen loves to hear from readers. You can contact the author through www.dbnielsen.com, facebook page db_nielsen.author or Twitter @db_nielsen

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 1000 KB
  • 推定ページ数: 275 ページ
  • 出版社: BrixBaxter Publishing; 2版 (2017/1/14)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B01MZAFL5P
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません

星5つ (0%) 0%
星4つ (0%) 0%
星3つ (0%) 0%
星2つ (0%) 0%
星1つ (0%) 0%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

click to open popover