Russian Masterpieces for ... がカートに入りました

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Russian Masterpieces for Cello & Orchestra Import

価格: ¥ 2,433 通常配送無料 詳細
残り2点(入荷予定あり) 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:19¥ 1,200より 中古品の出品:5¥ 502より

【Amazon Global】International Shipping Made Easy
Shipping to over 65 countries, Simplify customs Learn more

Amazon の Zuill Bailey ストア


  • 「CDを買うとデジタルミュージック(MP3)ストアで使える200円クーポンプレゼント」キャンペーンの対象商品です。2016年8月31日23時59分(日本時間)までのご購入が対象となります。(マーケットプレイスでのご注文は対象外)


  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してAmazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。 出張買取では買取額UP、8/31まで実施中。 今すぐチェック


  • オーケストラ: San Francisco Ballet Orchestra
  • 指揮: Martin West
  • 作曲: Dmitry Shostakovich, Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
  • CD (2009/1/27)
  • ディスク枚数: 1
  • フォーマット: Import
  • レーベル: Telarc
  • ASIN: B001LOR3KE
  • EAN: 0089408072420
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 288,452位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33 Moderato assai quasi Anda
  2. Thema: Moderato semplice
  3. Var. I Tempo della Thema
  4. Var. II Tempo della Them
  5. Var. II. Andante sostenu
  6. Var. IV Andante grazioso
  7. Var. V Allegro moderato
  8. Var. VI Andante
  9. Var. VII Allegro vivo
  10. Pezzo capriccioso in B minor for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 62
  11. Nocturne in D minor for Cello and Small Orchestra, Op. 19. No. 4
  12. Shostakovich: Cello Concerto No. 1 in E flat major, Op. 107 l Allegretto
  13. ll Moderato
  14. lll Cadenza
  15. IV Allegro con moto


Zuill has performed with the symphony orchestras of Chicago, Dallas, Ft. Worth, Louisville, Milwaukee, Minnesota, San Francisco, Toronto and Utah. He has also made numerous international appearances, including celebrated performances with the Moscow Chamber Orchestra during its 50th anniversary tour of Russia. Zuill appeared on the HBO hit show Oz. In the show's fi rst season (1998), he portrayed the "murderous cellist" Eugene Dobbins, who was sentenced to prison for killing a violinist (with his cello) in a jealous rage. Zuill's character subsequently died in a prison riot. He returned for the show's final season in 2003, playing Bach from the grave/prison cell in a segment called, "Sonata da Oz."

Bailey performs on a 1693 Matteo Gofriller Cello, formerly owned by Mischa Schneider of the Budapest String Quartet. In addition to his extensive touring engagements, he is the Artistic Director of El Paso Pro Musica and Professor of Cello at the University of Texas at El Paso. Bailey endorses Thomastik Infeld Strings with Connolly and Company Music.

His Telarc debut of Russian Masterpieces for Cello includes Tchaikovsky's Variations on a Rococo Theme and the Nocturne in D Minor Op. 19 No. 4, and Shostakovich's Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major, Op. 107.