¥ 3,887 + 配送料無料
この書籍はよりお買い得なバージョンをご購入いただけます
Kindle版を選ぶと、¥ 3,083 (70%) お買い得にご購入いただけます。
¥ 804
Kindle版
¥ 3,887
ハードカバー価格

Kindle版を選ぶと、<span class="a-color-price">¥ 3,083 (70%)</span> お買い得にご購入いただけます。 iOS, Android, Mac & パソコンで使えるKindle無料アプリで今すぐ読む
  • 参考価格: ¥ 4,407
  • OFF: ¥ 520 (12%)
残り10点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、ブックデポジトリー (Book Depository) が販売、発送します。
¥ 3,887 + 配送料無料
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。
4点すべてのイメージを見る

Words of Radiance (Stormlight Archive) (英語) ハードカバー – 2014/3/4

5つ星のうち 4.6 3件のカスタマーレビュー

その他(11)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
ハードカバー
¥ 3,887
¥ 3,577 ¥ 3,697
click to open popover

キャンペーンおよび追加情報

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。


商品の説明

内容紹介

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, Words of Radiance, Book Two of the Stormlight Archive, continues the immersive fantasy epic that The Way of Kings began.

Expected by his enemies to die the miserable death of a military slave, Kaladin survived to be given command of the royal bodyguards, a controversial first for a low-status "darkeyes." Now he must protect the king and Dalinar from every common peril as well as the distinctly uncommon threat of the Assassin, all while secretly struggling to master remarkable new powers that are somehow linked to his honorspren, Syl.

The Assassin, Szeth, is active again, murdering rulers all over the world of Roshar, using his baffling powers to thwart every bodyguard and elude all pursuers. Among his prime targets is Highprince Dalinar, widely considered the power behind the Alethi throne. His leading role in the war would seem reason enough, but the Assassin's master has much deeper motives.

Brilliant but troubled Shallan strives along a parallel path. Despite being broken in ways she refuses to acknowledge, she bears a terrible burden: to somehow prevent the return of the legendary Voidbringers and the civilization-ending Desolation that will follow. The secrets she needs can be found at the Shattered Plains, but just arriving there proves more difficult than she could have imagined.

Meanwhile, at the heart of the Shattered Plains, the Parshendi are making an epochal decision. Hard pressed by years of Alethi attacks, their numbers ever shrinking, they are convinced by their war leader, Eshonai, to risk everything on a desperate gamble with the very supernatural forces they once fled. The possible consequences for Parshendi and humans alike, indeed, for Roshar itself, are as dangerous as they are incalculable.

Other Tor books by Brandon Sanderson

The Cosmere

The Stormlight Archive
The Way of Kings
Words of Radiance
Edgedancer (Novella)
Oathbringer (forthcoming)

The Mistborn trilogy
Mistborn: The Final Empire
The Well of Ascension
The Hero of Ages

Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne series
Alloy of Law
Shadows of Self
Bands of Mourning

Collection
Arcanum Unbounded

Other Cosmere novels
Elantris
Warbreaker

The Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians series
Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians
The Scrivener's Bones
The Knights of Crystallia
The Shattered Lens
The Dark Talent

The Rithmatist series
The Rithmatist

Other books by Brandon Sanderson

The Reckoners
Steelheart
Firefight
Calamity

レビュー

"I loved this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings

"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings

"The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --Library Journal on The Way of Kings

商品の説明をすべて表示する

登録情報

  • ハードカバー: 1087ページ
  • 出版社: Tor Books (2014/3/4)
  • 言語: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 0765326361
  • ISBN-13: 978-0765326362
  • 発売日: 2014/3/4
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 16.2 x 6.6 x 24 cm
  • おすすめ度: 5つ星のうち 4.6 3件のカスタマーレビュー
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 174,596位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる
    この商品を出品する場合、出品者サポートを通じて更新を提案したいですか?


この商品を見た後に買っているのは?


3件のカスタマーレビュー

5つ星のうち4.6

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

3件中1 - 3件目のレビューを表示

2015年9月16日
形式: Kindle版Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告
2015年1月16日
形式: Kindle版Amazonで購入
2017年5月10日
形式: Kindle版Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.8 5,820 件のカスタマーレビュー
Peditothor
5つ星のうち5.0Oh, to live long enough!
2014年3月14日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
927人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Ninjamamaof3
5つ星のうち5.0A balm
2017年8月17日 - (Amazon.com)
形式: Kindle版Amazonで購入
19人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Daniel Burton
5つ星のうち5.0Words of Radiance is fantastic, and almost anthropological at points, in its scope.
2015年12月29日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
8人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.