Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

Kindle 価格: ¥ 112

¥ 1,363の割引 (92%)

Kindle Unlimitedのロゴ
100万冊以上を読み放題でお読みいただけます。 詳細はこちら
読み放題で読む
または

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

[Martin, D.B.]のPatchwork People: The dead can still talk. A dark mystery and suspense thriller. (Patchwork People series Book 2) (English Edition)
Kindle App Ad

Patchwork People: The dead can still talk. A dark mystery and suspense thriller. (Patchwork People series Book 2) (English Edition) Kindle版

Patchwork People Series (3 Book Series)の3の第2巻

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
Amazon 価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
¥ 112

紙の本の長さ: 259ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

The dead can still talk – as Lawrence Juste is about to find out – and what they have to say is deadly.



A tense psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past.


He thought he’d eluded the nemesis from his past - even made some kind of atonement for abandoning his family by defending his sister’s child against a murder charge. His black had become a mere dirty grey, with the possibility of being bleached enough to still make High Court Judge if he’d played his cards right, hadn’t it?


Someone obviously doesn’t agree.


Someone who persists in taunting him with notes and lies that lead nowhere but to more lies.


Someone who clearly wants him to dig even further into his buried past in order to clear his name.


Someone who might have already murdered once, and is ready to murder again. But they’re already dead.


For Lawrence, the twisted saga of deceit, intrigue and conspiracy continues as his family expands and the real truth behind his past begins to surface in this, the second book in the Patchwork People trilogy.


˃˃˃

What the reviewers say:

“Martin has continued her masterful story of Lawrence Juste, his past, and his attempts to be the kind of man his hero Atticus Finch would be proud of... You can feel his frustration and his anxiety throughout the whole book.... What seems to be an unravelling in Lawrence's life, is more of the piecing together the quilt of truth...It's a great novel.”

- lilmizflashythang.wordpress.com/2014/10/13/d-b-martins-patchwork-people-the-patchwork-people-trilogy-book-two/

“Let me put it this way...Here's one reader who can't wait to see how this Trilogy finishes! Brilliant illustration of the psychology of people and how our minds can both conceal, reveal...and hide, even from ourselves... Amazing Novel!”

- GABixlerReviews

著者について

D.B. Martin is a British author writing in a variety of genres. The Patchwork series is a trilogy of suspense thrillers following Lawrence Juste, a British barrister, as his life unravels. As Lily Stuart she pens a YA teen detective series, with her sixteen-year old protagonist blazing the way forward in a flurry of teenage wit and sarcasm in 'Webs'. She also writes literary fiction as Debrah Martin. Information about all of her work can be found on www.debrahmartin.co.uk and www.lily-stuart.co.uk

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 2995 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 259 ページ
  • 出版社: I.M. Books; 1版 (2014/9/30)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B00NP4U55S
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


カスタマーレビュー

まだカスタマーレビューはありません。
他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.4 34 件のカスタマーレビュー
5つ星のうち4.0Good enough to get me to buy the third and final book in the series.
2017年3月7日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0Very Entertaining Read
2014年10月2日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0Really enjoyable mystery
2014年12月29日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0D.B. Martin's "Patchwork People" is a Mystery Novel You Have to Read
2015年1月19日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0Patchwork people is a great sequel to Patchwork Man
2015年3月1日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
click to open popover

注文した商品はどこ?

配送と返品について

ヘルプデスク