Messiah がカートに入りました
2000円以上国内配送料無料(一部例外あり)でお届けします。 詳細
コンディション: 中古品: 良い
コメント: 【国内送料無料!Amazonプライム対象商品】 ディスクにキズ、ケースにイタミはありません。★100%在庫切れの心配もございません!★ご注文後、直ちに【 配送センター】にて梱包され、迅速・確実に発送致します。どうぞ安心してご注文下さい!
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Messiah Original recording remastered, Import

価格: ¥ 2,556 通常配送無料 詳細
残り1点(入荷予定あり) 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:12¥ 1,787より 中古品の出品:5¥ 849より

話題作から名作まで。対象商品はこちら。 今すぐチェック



  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック


  • オーケストラ: Robert Shaw Orchestra
  • 指揮: Robert Shaw
  • 作曲: George Frideric Handel
  • CD (2004/10/13)
  • ディスク枚数: 2
  • フォーマット: Original recording remastered, Import
  • レーベル: RCA
  • ASIN: B0002VYDYQ
  • EAN: 0828766231724
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 821,319位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. No. 1 Sinfonia (Overture)
  2. No. 2 Recitative (Tenor): Comfort Ye My People
  3. No. 3 Air (Tenor): Every Valley Shall Be Exhalted
  4. No. 4 Chorus: And The Glory Of The Lord
  5. No. 5 Recitative (Bass): Thus Saith The Lord
  6. No. 6 Air (Alto): But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming?
  7. No. 7 Chorus: And He Shall Purify
  8. No. 8 Recitative (Alto): Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive
  9. No. 9 Air (Alto) And Chorus: O Thou That Tellest GoodTidings To Zion
  10. No. 10 Recitative (Bass): For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover The Earth
  11. No. 11 Air (Bass): The People That Walked In Darkness
  12. No. 12 Chorus: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  13. No. 13 Pifa (Pastoral Symphony)
  14. No. 14a Recitative (Soprano): There Were Shepherds Abiding In The Field/No. 14b And Lo, The Angel Of The Lord Came Upon Them
  15. No. 15 Recitative (Soprano): And The Angel Said Unto Them
  16. No. 16 Recitative (Soprano): And Suddenly There Was With The Angel
  17. No. 17 Chorus: Glory To God
  18. No. 18 Air (Soprano): Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion
  19. No. 19 Recitative (Alto): Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind
  20. No. 20 Air (Alto): He Shall Feed His Flock - Air (Soprano): Come Unto Him
  21. No. 21 Chorus: His Yoke Is Easy, And His Burden Is Light
  22. No. 22 Chorus: Behold The Lamb Of God
  23. No. 23 Air (Alto): He Is Despised


  1. No. 24 Chorus: Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  2. No. 25 Chorus: And With His Stripes We Are Healed
  3. No. 26 Chorus: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
  4. No. 27 Recitative (Tenor): All They That See Him Laugh Him To Scorn
  5. No. 28 Chorus: He Trusted In God
  6. No. 29 Recitative (Tenor): Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
  7. No. 30 Air (Tenor): Behold, And See If There Be Any Sorrow
  8. No. 31 Recitative (Soprano): He Was Cut Off Out Of The Land Of The Living
  9. No. 32 Air (Soprano): But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell
  10. No. 33 Chorus: Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  11. No. 34 Recitative (Tenor): Unto Which Of The Angels Said He At Any Time
  12. No. 35 Chorus: Let All The Angels Of God Worship Him
  13. No. 36 Air (Alto): Thou Art Gone Up On High
  14. No. 37 Chorus: The Lord Gave The Word
  15. No. 38 Air (Soprano): How Beautiful Are The Feet
  16. No. 39 Chorus: Their Sound Is Gone Out
  17. No. 40 Air (Bass): Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage Together?
  18. No. 41 Chorus: Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
  19. No. 42 Recitative (Tenor): He That Dwelleth In Heaven
  20. No. 43 Air (Tenor): Thou Shalt Break Them
  21. No. 44 Chorus: Hallelujah
  22. No. 45 Air (Soprano): I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  23. No. 46 Chorus: Since By Man Came Death
  24. No. 47 Recitative (Bass): Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
  25. No. 48 Air (Bass): The Trumpet Shall Sound
  26. No. 49 Recitative (Alto): Then Shall Be Brought To Pass
  27. No. 50 Duet (Alto And Tenor): O Death, Where Is Thy Sting?
  28. No. 51 Chorus: But Thanks Be To God
  29. No. 52 Air (Soprano): If God Be For Us
  30. No. 53 Chorus: Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain



Every year brings a slew of new and reissued versions of this most beloved of Handel's works. This one first saw daylight in 1966, but lest you think it's outdated, this refurbished classic remains a source of listening pleasure. Obviously, it cannot reflect the historically informed performance practices of today. But it is one of the pioneering precursors of contemporary style, with sustained forward momentum, dancing rhythms, and an orchestra slimmed down from the prevailing norms of the 1960s. The singing is fine, with special kudos to the high-flying soprano, Judith Raskin, along with Florence Kopleff, a true alto, and Richard Lewis, a premier Handelian of the period. It also has what all Robert Shaw choral recordings have: first-rate choral singing and an emotional immediacy that goes to the heart of the music's message. I had to tilt the balance control to the left to bring the stage picture into focus, but once that was done, pure bliss followed. --Dan Davis