この書籍はよりお買い得なバージョンをご購入いただけます
Kindle版を選ぶと、¥ 606 (44%) お買い得にご購入いただけます。
¥ 780
Kindle版
¥ 1,386
ペーパーバックの価格

Kindle版を選ぶと、<span class="a-color-price">¥ 606 (44%)</span> お買い得にご購入いただけます。 iOS, Android, Mac & パソコンで使えるKindle無料アプリで今すぐ読む
  • 参考価格: ¥ 1,393
  • OFF: ¥ 7 (1%)
通常配送無料 詳細
残り13点(入荷予定あり) 在庫状況について
この商品は、Amazon.co.jp が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
Magpie Murders: the Sunda... がカートに入りました
+ ¥ 0 配送料
中古品: 良い | 詳細
発売元 BAHAMUT MEDIA LTD
コンディション: 中古品: 良い
コメント: 中古品のため若干のキズや汚れ、色あせ等の経年劣化が残る場合がありますが、1点1点丁寧に検品した上で出品しております。英国よりロイヤルメール国際便で発送し、通常7-21日以内にお手元に届きます。メールでのお問い合わせには日本語で対応致します。Shipped from UK, please allow up to 21 days for delivery.
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。
この画像を表示

Magpie Murders: the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist (英語) ペーパーバック – 2017/6/13

5つ星のうち 5.0 2件のカスタマーレビュー

その他(19)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
ペーパーバック
¥ 1,386
¥ 1,135 ¥ 395

booksPMP

【期間限定】ポイントアップキャンペーン開催中

1冊でも最大8% さらに3冊以上を購入する際クーポンコード「2222」を入力すると最大15%ポイント還元!今すぐチェック

click to open popover

キャンペーンおよび追加情報


よく一緒に購入されている商品

  • Magpie Murders: the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist
  • +
  • The Kind Worth Killing
  • +
  • The Girl on the Train
総額: ¥3,540
選択された商品をまとめて購入

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • iOSアプリのダウンロードはこちらをクリック
    Apple
  • Androidアプリのダウンロードはこちらをクリック
    Android
  • Amazonアプリストアへはこちらをクリック
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

商品の説明

内容紹介

'Want to read a great whodunnit? Anthony Horowitz has one for you: MAGPIE MURDERS. It's as good as an Agatha Christie. Better, in some ways. Cleverer.' Stephen King 'The finest crime novel of the year' Daily Mail ***** Seven for a mystery that needs to be solved . . . Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pund, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the 1950s. But Conway's latest tale of murder at Pye Hall is not quite what it seems. Yes, there are dead bodies and a host of intriguing suspects, but hidden in the pages of the manuscript lies another story: a tale written between the very words on the page, telling of real-life jealousy, greed, ruthless ambition and murder. From the creator of Midsomer Murders comes a fiendish mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot.***** Praise for Magpie Murders - the gripping Sunday Times bestselling crime thriller: 'Ingenious' Sunday Times 'Thrilling and compelling with a stunning twist' Daily Mail 'A stylish thriller' Sunday Mirror 'A cunning reinvention of the thriller' Mail on Sunday

レビュー

Horowitz is a superb pasticheur. * Guardian * A highly enjoyable twist on the classic whodunnit * Metro * We loved this Agatha Christie-esque crime novel. A fiendish mystery within a mystery that will have you hooked from page one * Good Housekeeping * Anthony Horowitz's new novel is at once a brilliant pastiche of the English village mystery and a hugely enjoyable tale of avarice and skulduggery in the world of publishing . . . a compendium of dark delights * Irish Times * Although at first glance Horowitz's latest offering appears to be a classic whodunit novel, it will almost certainly prove to be unlike anything you've ever read before, and will have you mulling over its various intrigues in between sittings. * Scotsman * Putting two books in one with their plots running side by side makes Magpie Murders difficult to put down and Horowitz fans will thoroughly enjoy a cracking good read * Daily Express * Brilliant. Really, really brilliant. I loved it. * Sophie Hannah, author of The Monogram Murders * A stylish, multi-layered thriller - playful, ingenious and wonderfully entertaining * Sunday Mirror * Superbly written, with great suspects, a perfect period feel and a cracking reveal at the end * Spectator * A cunning re-invention of the thriller formula -- Thriller of the Week * Mail on Sunday * An ingenious novel-within-a-novel whodunit about the death of a crime writer . . . Part crime novel, part pastiche, this magnificent piece of crime fiction plays with the genre while also taking it seriously * Sunday Times * Want to read a great whodunnit? Anthony Horowitz has one for you: MAGPIE MURDERS. It's as good as an Agatha Christie. Better, in some ways. Cleverer. * Stephen King *

商品の説明をすべて表示する

登録情報

  • ペーパーバック: 560ページ
  • 出版社: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) (2017/6/13)
  • 言語: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 1409158381
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409158387
  • 発売日: 2017/6/13
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 13.2 x 3.5 x 19.9 cm
  • おすすめ度: 5つ星のうち 5.0 2件のカスタマーレビュー
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 278位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる
    この商品を出品する場合、出品者サポートを通じて更新を提案したいですか?


2件のカスタマーレビュー

5つ星のうち5.0

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

2件中1 - 2件目のレビューを表示

2019年2月14日
形式: ペーパーバックAmazonで購入
2018年5月21日
形式: ペーパーバック
16人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.1 1,148 件のカスタマーレビュー
G. Kellner
5つ星のうち5.0Old fashioned who-done-it with a twist
2017年6月26日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
66人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Jill Meyer
5つ星のうち5.0Wow - inside out...
2016年11月8日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
70人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Matt Mansfield
5つ星のうち5.0Wicked Good Games
2017年10月15日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
24人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
assegai
5つ星のうち1.0Read the 1 star reviews before you buy!
2018年7月28日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
13人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
James T Dakin
5つ星のうち4.0New dimensions of cleverness.
2017年9月23日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
11人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.