Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

割引: ¥ 528 (55%)

Kindle 価格: ¥426

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
4pt (0%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle App Ad

おすすめ商品の読み込み中
お客様へのおすすめ商品

カートに追加中...

カートに追加されました

追加されませんでした

商品はお客様のカートに入っています。

カートを見る

追加されませんでした

本商品をカートに追加する際問題が発生しました。 後でもう一度試してください。
申し訳ありませんが、現在おすすめ商品を表示する際に問題が発生しています。 後でもう一度試してください。
ショッピングを続ける
[Fluke, Joanne]のKey Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9): A charming mystery of cakes and crime (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9): A charming mystery of cakes and crime (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち4.4 231個の評価
Hannah Swensen (18 Book Series) (18冊) の9冊目

その他(8)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍)
¥426
ハードカバー
¥3,520 ¥799
マスマーケット ¥756 ¥508

販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
紙の本の長さ: 381ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

Hannah's plates is full enough as it is without a murder too...

A local fair ends in murder in Key Lime Pie Murder, a cosy Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.

'Yummy... Fluke has developed a charming supporting cast who all feel like friends by the time the murder is solved. The dozens of tempting recipes Fluke includes are an added treat' - Publishers Weekly

It promises to be a busy week for Lake Eden, Minnesota's favourite baker Hannah Swensen. Not only is she whipping up treats for the chamber of commerce booth at the local fair; she's also judging the baking contest, acting as a magician's assistant, trying to coax her cat to end his hunger strike, and performing her own private carnival act by juggling the demands of her mother and sisters.

But moments before the fair closes for the day, Hannah discovers the body of Willa Sunquist, student teacher and fellow bake contest judge, alongside an upended key lime pie. Hannah smells a murder, and as the week draws to a close, she cranks up the heat in a bid to catch the killer red handed before it's too late.

What readers are saying about Key Lime Pie Murder:

'Cosy and comforting'

'These books are an equal mix of charm and mystery'

'There are times when you just need some escapism in your life and when those moments arrive, I reach for a Hannah Swensen murder mystery'

From Publishers Weekly

The yummy eighth smalltown cozy from Fluke (after 2006's Cherry Cheesecake Murder) finds sometime sleuth Hannah Swensen, owner of the Cookie Jar in Lake Eden, Minn., judging the baking contest at the Tri-County Fair. When one of her fellow judges, home economics teacher Willa Sunquist, is murdered, Hannah determines to sniff out the killer. Was it a man from Willa's mysterious past? Or a student she flunked? Fluke has developed a charming supporting cast—Hannah's besotted (and slightly spineless) two suitors, her overbearing but likable mother, her endearing sisters and her levelheaded business partner all feel like friends by the time the murder is solved. The dozens of tempting recipes Fluke includes are an added treat. (Mar.)
Copyright © Reed Business Information, a division of Reed Elsevier Inc. All rights reserved.

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 2553 KB
  • 推定ページ数: 381 ページ
  • 出版社: Headline (2015/1/1)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B00NLHJFSC
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません

星5つ (0%) 0%
星4つ (0%) 0%
星3つ (0%) 0%
星2つ (0%) 0%
星1つ (0%) 0%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.4 229 件のカスタマーレビュー
Amazon Customer
5つ星のうち5.0Rich and Satisfying!
2017年1月24日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Abi 1
5つ星のうち4.0Fluke is a winner again
2009年7月25日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Kathy A
5つ星のうち5.0YUM
2015年7月18日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Lani Pleyel
5つ星のうち5.0If you are looking for a great fast read Hannah does it again!
2018年7月26日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Kindle Customer
5つ星のうち5.0Fun, lighthearted series
2009年2月13日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
click to open popover