Facebook Twitter LINE
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
¥ 900MP3アルバムを購入

Lickin' on Both Sides Limited Edition, Import

5つ星のうち 3.0 1 件のカスタマーレビュー

新品 中古品
CD 限定版, インポート
¥ 919 ¥ 1
CD インポート
¥ 2,612 ¥ 723
CD インポート
¥ 89,838


  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。


  • CD (2001/10/29)
  • ディスク枚数: 2
  • フォーマット: Limited Edition, Import
  • レーベル: Telstar
  • ASIN: B00005QTDK
  • JAN: 5014469632127
  • 他のエディション: CD |  MP3 ダウンロード
  • おすすめ度: 5つ星のうち 3.0 1 件のカスタマーレビュー
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: ミュージック - 1,598,738位 (ミュージックの売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. One Night Stand (Stargate Radio Edit)
  2. That Type of Girl
  3. Roll On (Blacksmith Rub)
  4. B With Me
  5. Why? (UK Garage MC Radio Edit)
  6. They'll Never Know (Feat. Asher D and Harvey of So Solid Crew)
  7. Stamp Reject
  8. All I Want (Sunship Radio Edit)
  9. Nasty
  10. These Days
  11. Better Better
  12. Secrets of the Night
  13. You're Gonna Stay
  14. One Night Stand (Sunship Radio Edit)


  1. One Night Stand (Agent X Dub Mix)
  2. One Night Stand (Dubaholics 4 to Da Floor Remix)
  3. One Night Stand (Blacksmith R&B Rerub)
  4. All I Want (Sunship Remix)
  5. All I Want (KL Dub Mix)
  6. All I Want (Blacksmith R&B Re-Rub Feat.Know ?uestion Extended Version)



Sassier than a drawer full of naughty underwear, UK-garage divas Mis-Teeq surely rate as the rudest girls on the block thanks to their debut Lickin' on Both Sides. Having ripped up the charts with their first three singles, "Why", "One Night Stand" and the superlative "All I Want", this streetwise female trio now unveil the fuller picture--a tense, aerobic album that positively bursts with youthful energy. It's not all pitched-up vocals with "bling bling" attitude, though. Successfully fusing the digital click of garage with harmonious R&B, Norwegian producers Stargate have crafted a solid showcase for the group's talents: sweet soul vocals and the speed-ragga talents of MC and central figure Alesha. It would be easy to tag these girls as Britain's answer to Destiny's Child, and that's not so wide of the mark. The stop-start clout of "Stamp Reject" echoes the feistiness of "Independent Woman", and "Better Better" is a dead ringer for "Survivor". However, poppy outings such as the funky "Roll On" do show diversity beyond such comparisons, although the mawkish vibe of "These Days" sounds more like the Spice Girls than it really ought to. --Paul Tierney





1件中1 - 1件目のレビューを表示

形式: CD

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.5 2 件のカスタマーレビュー
5つ星のうち4.0Good debut
2003年12月11日 - (Amazon.com)