• 参考価格: ¥ 3,047
  • OFF: ¥ 517 (17%)
残り2点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、ブックデポジトリー (Book Depository) が販売、発送します。
¥ 2,530 + 関東への配送料無料
+ ¥ 300 関東への配送料
中古品: 良い | 詳細
コンディション: 中古品: 良い
コメント: May have some markings and writings.
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。
2点すべてのイメージを見る

Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir) (英語) ハードカバー – 2012/4/17

5つ星のうち 5.0 1 件のカスタマーレビュー

その他(8)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
ハードカバー
¥ 2,530
¥ 2,530 ¥ 2,089
CD, Audiobook
¥ 19,750 ¥ 11,412
click to open popover

キャンペーンおよび追加情報


この商品を見た後に買っているのは?

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。


商品の説明

内容紹介

For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris—Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut.
 
Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives—the ones we’d like to pretend never happened—are in fact the ones that define us. In the #1 New York Times bestseller, Let’s Pretend This Never Happened, Lawson takes readers on a hilarious journey recalling her bizarre upbringing in rural Texas, her devastatingly awkward high school years, and her relationship with her long-suffering husband, Victor. Chapters include: “Stanley the Magical, Talking Squirrel”; “A Series of Angry Post-It Notes to My Husband”; “My Vagina Is Fine. Thanks for Asking”; “And Then I Snuck a Dead Cuban Alligator on an Airplane.” Pictures with captions (no one would believe these things without proof) accompany the text.

レビュー

"Even when I was funny, I wasn't this funny."  —Augusten Burroughs, author of Running With Scissors and This is How

“There’s something wrong with Jenny Lawson—magnificently wrong. I defy you to read her work and not hurt yourself laughing.” —Jen Lancaster




“The Bloggess writes stuff that actually is laugh-out-loud, but you know that really you shouldn’t be laughing and probably you’ll go to hell for laughing, so maybe you shouldn’t read it. That would be safer and wiser.” —Neil Gaiman


“Jenny Lawson is hilarious, snarky, witty, totally inappropriate, and ‘Like Mother Teresa, Only Better.’” —Marie Claire magazine


“Jenny Lawson’s writing is nothing less than revolutionary. . . . I say this without a hint of exaggeration: She may be one of the most progressive women’s voices of our time.” —Karen Walrond, author of The Beauty of Different


Let's Pretend This Never Happened won Goodread’s Best Humor Book of 2012 and was chosen as one of Hudson Bookseller’s Best Books of 2012

商品の説明をすべて表示する

登録情報

  • ハードカバー: 336ページ
  • 出版社: Putnam Adult (2012/4/17)
  • 言語: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 0399159010
  • ISBN-13: 978-0399159015
  • 発売日: 2012/4/17
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 16.1 x 2.8 x 23.7 cm
  • おすすめ度: 5つ星のうち 5.0 1 件のカスタマーレビュー
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 951,940位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる
    この商品を出品する場合、出品者サポートを通じて更新を提案したいですか?


カスタマーレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう
すべてのカスタマーレビューを見る(1)

トップカスタマーレビュー

2014年1月11日
形式: ペーパーバック|Amazonで購入

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.3 4,141 件のカスタマーレビュー
Jen B
5つ星のうち5.0Yes. Yes, you should. Seriously. Buy it now. Do it! What are you waiting for?!?! Snap to it!
2015年8月29日 - (Amazon.com)
形式: ペーパーバック|Amazonで購入
29人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Kira S.
5つ星のうち5.0Read this book. Immediately!!
2017年7月27日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Just My Opinion....
5つ星のうち5.0For those who carry great baggage & for those who need to realise how light their load really is...laughing & crying all the way
2018年3月19日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Matthew Ries
5つ星のうち5.0Embarrassingly Too Funny
2018年5月9日 - (Amazon.com)
形式: ペーパーバック|Amazonで購入