Kancheli: Lament がカートに入りました

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
¥ 1,500MP3アルバムを購入

Kancheli: Lament CD, Import

価格: ¥ 2,453 通常配送無料 詳細
残り1点(入荷予定あり) 在庫状況について
この商品は、Amazon.co.jp が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:26¥ 1,398より 中古品の出品:5¥ 1,200より

【Amazon Global】OTAKU Store
Figures, Video Games, Blu-ray, DVD and Music of Japanese Anime, Games and Pop Culture Shop now


  • Amazon.co.jpが販売する一部の商品はお一人様のご注文数量を限定させていただいております。限定数量を超えるご注文の際にはキャンセルさせていただく場合がございますのであらかじめご了承ください。

  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック


  • 演奏: Gidon Kremer
  • オーケストラ: Tbilisi Symphony Orchestra
  • 指揮: Jansug Kakhidze
  • 作曲: Giya Alexandrovich Kancheli
  • CD (1999/11/16)
  • ディスク枚数: 1
  • フォーマット: CD, Import
  • レーベル: Ecm Import
  • ASIN: B000027DVF
  • EAN: 0028946513828
  • 他のエディション: CD  |  MP3 ダウンロード
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 493,194位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる

曲名 収録時間
42:00 アルバムのみ



Out of a void of enveloping silence emerge--during the first several minutes of Lament--ultrafaint wisps from the solo violin, the bow barely seeming to make contact with the instrument. Such is the indelibly potent beginning to Giya Kancheli's poem of lamentation for his friend the Italian avant-garde composer Luigi Nono. These spare fragments, the merest shards of music, gain slight coloration from isolated tones within the orchestra and then from a soprano voice as the immensity of grief seeks a way of articulation before eventually coalescing into simple but detached phrases of infinite sadness, only to fragment yet again. Kancheli here adds to the long tradition of musical mourning with an utterly original vision that--to borrow Yeats's phrase--manages to penetrate into "the deep heart's core." Himself a long-time exile, Kancheli slowly and patiently sets an oracularly resonant text by the poet Hans Sahl. (Together with Paul Celan, Sahl inspired the Georgian composer's marvelous work Exil). Indeed, the delicate textures of his music--its vehement outbursts of full-lunged brass all the more shocking in their contrast--perfectly mirror this poetry of memory and loss. As in his recordings of the like-minded Arvo Pärt, violinist Gidon Kremer is again on a perfect wavelength with Kancheli's mystical--and resolutely unsentimental--simplicity. He summons amazing varieties of pianissimo, a mesmerizing descant on soprano Maacha Deubner's otherworldly purity of phrasing. Though only 42 minutes, the disc doesn't feel unduly "short," given Lament's emotional resonance. It's hard to imagine anything that could follow its final moments, the violin rocking between two notes in a kind of transcendental lullaby. ECM's production is, as usual, rich and full. The booklet has an intriguing essay on the composer and a suite of black-and-white photos. --Thomas May