Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

割引: ¥ 52 (3%)
Kindle 価格: ¥1,448

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
14ポイント (1%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

一部のプロモーションは他のセールと組み合わせることができますが、それ以外のプロモーションは組み合わせることはできません。詳細については、これらのプロモーションに関連する規約をご覧ください。

Kindle App Ad
[Meredith Wild]のHardwired: (The Hacker Series Book 1): (The Hacker Series, Book 1) (English Edition)
Audible版のサンプルを聴く
再生中...
読み込み中...
一時停止

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


Hardwired: (The Hacker Series Book 1): (The Hacker Series, Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち4.4 4,081個の評価
The Hacker Series (5 Book Series) (全5巻)の1冊目

価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍) ¥710
Kindle版 (電子書籍), 2015/4/7
¥1,448
Audible版, 完全版
¥0
Audible会員 - 無料体験
ペーパーバック ¥1,130 ¥582
MP3 CD ¥2,241

商品の説明

レビュー

"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome."―Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."―Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind

"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."―Rakes of Romance

"The Hacker Series is a sexy ride into the techie world filled with secrets, lies, and vices. Once you start the first book, you will not stop until you have read them all."―Art, Books, & Coffee

"I loved this book and had a hard time putting it down. ...This should be next read after Fifty Shades of Grey. ... It has twists and turns that you won't ever see coming. I was on the edge of my seat when the story ended and am excited for the next book!"―Once Upon an Alpha

"I really, really enjoyed Hardwired. ...The writing was fantastic, there was good chemistry and tension between the [characters], and it had the right amount of steam. I was very entertained. Hardwired is a great start to the series and I am definitely interested in reading the rest of the books."―Michelle & Leslie's Book Picks

"This is the book that made me fall in love with Meredith Wild. ... Super sexy, extremely intriguing, and will leave you yearning for more!!! I can't wait to dive into the next book!!"―Sexy Book Reviews --このテキストは、paperback版に関連付けられています。

著者について

Meredith Wild is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of romance. Living on Florida's Gulf Coast with her husband and three children, she refers to herself as a techie, whiskey appreciator, and hopeless romantic. When she isn't living in the fantasy world of her characters, she can usually be found at www.meredithwild.com. --このテキストは、paperback版に関連付けられています。

登録情報

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00VGHQT6A
  • 出版社 ‏ : ‎ Transworld Digital (2015/4/7)
  • 発売日 ‏ : ‎ 2015/4/7
  • 言語 ‏ : ‎ 英語
  • ファイルサイズ ‏ : ‎ 1381 KB
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能) ‏ : ‎ 有効
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ 有効にされていません
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ 有効
  • 本の長さ ‏ : ‎ 282ページ
  • カスタマーレビュー:
    5つ星のうち4.4 4,081個の評価

カスタマーレビュー

5つ星のうち4.4
星5つ中の4.4
4,081 件のグローバル評価
評価はどのように計算されますか?

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

上位レビュー、対象国: 日本

日本からの0件のレビューとお客様による0件の評価があります

他の国からのトップレビュー

Annabella
5つ星のうち2.0 Typical mills and boons style romance with some 50 shades of grey
2015年1月9日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
30人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Kindle Customer
5つ星のうち5.0 Hardwired is downright bloody brilliant!....
2019年5月9日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
Erin Kirsty
5つ星のうち4.0 Hardwired
2015年9月26日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
Kez
5つ星のうち3.0 Ok
2016年2月28日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Angela
5つ星のうち5.0 Plenty of surprises in it.
2016年1月21日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告