購入オプション

割引: ¥ 528 (31%)
Kindle 価格: ¥1,200

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
12ポイント (1%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

一部のプロモーションは他のセールと組み合わせることができますが、それ以外のプロモーションは組み合わせることはできません。詳細については、これらのプロモーションに関連する規約をご覧ください。

無料のKindleアプリをダウンロードして、スマートフォン、タブレット、またはコンピューターで今すぐKindle本を読むことができます。Kindleデバイスは必要ありません 詳細はこちら

Kindle Cloud Readerを使い、ブラウザですぐに読むことができます。

携帯電話のカメラを使用する - 以下のコードをスキャンし、Kindleアプリをダウンロードしてください。

KindleアプリをダウンロードするためのQRコード

携帯電話またはEメールアドレスを入力する

リクエストを処理しています...

「リンクを送信」を押すと、Amazonの利用規約に同意したことになります。

お客様は、AmazonまたはAmazonの代理業者からのKindleアプリに関する自動テキストメッセージを、上記の携帯電話番号に受信することに同意するものとします。同意は購入の条件ではありません。メッセージおよびデータ料金が適用される場合があります。

[Angela Duckworth]のGrit: The Power of Passion and Perseverance (English Edition)
Audible版のサンプルを聴く
再生中...
読み込み中...
一時停止

Grit: The Power of Passion and Perseverance (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち4.6 8,379個の評価

価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍)
¥1,200
Audible版, 完全版
¥0
Audible会員 - 無料体験
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。

商品の説明

レビュー

“I kept wanting to read this book aloud-to my child, my husband, to everyone I care about. There are no shortcuts to greatness, it’s true. But there is a roadmap, and you are holding it.” -- Amanda Ripley, New York Times bestselling author of The Smartest Kids in the World: And How They Got That Way

Grit is a persuasive and fascinating response to the cult of IQ fundamentalism. Duckworth reminds us that it is character and perseverance that set the successful apart.” -- Malcolm Gladwell, New York Times bestselling author of The Tipping Point, Blink, and Outliers

“Psychologists have spent decades searching for the secret of success, but Angela Duckworth is the one who found it. In this smart and lively book, she not only tells us what it is, but also how to get it.” -- Daniel Gilbert, author of Stumbling on Happiness

“A contemporary classic―a clarifying and deeply-researched book in the tradition of Stephen Covey and Carol Dweck. For anyone hoping to work smarter or live better, Grit is an essential―and perhaps life-changing―read.” -- Daniel H. Pink, author of Drive and To Sell Is Human

“Fascinating. Angela Duckworth pulls together decades of psychological research, inspiring success stories from business and sports, and her own unique personal experience and distills it all into a set of practical strategies to make yourself and your children more motivated, more passionate, and more persistent at work and at school.” -- Paul Tough, author of How Children Succeed

“This book will change your life. Fascinating, rigorous, and practical, Grit is destined to be a classic in the literature of success.” -- Dan Heath, co-author of Made to Stick, Switch, and Decisive

“Utterly captivating, inspiring and original…Once you pick up Grit, you won’t be able to tear yourself away.” -- Amy Cuddy, Harvard Business School professor and author of Presence

“Enlightening…Grit teaches that life’s high peaks aren’t necessarily conquered by the naturally nimble but, rather, by those willing to endure, wait out the storm, and try again.” -- Ed Viesturs, Seven-Time Climber of Mount Everest and author of No Shortcuts to the Top

“Readable, compelling and totally persuasive. The ideas in this book have the potential to transform education, management and the way its readers live. Angela Duckworth’s Grit is a national treasure.” -- Lawrence H. Summers, Former Secretary of the Treasury and President Emeritus at Harvard University

“Masterful…Grit offers a truly sane perspective: that true success comes when we devote ourselves to endeavors that give us joy and purpose.” -- Arianna Huffington, author of Thrive

“I¹m convinced there are no more important qualities in striving for excellence than those that create true grit…I hope you enjoy the book as much as I did.” -- Brad Stevens, Coach of the Boston Celtics

“Empowering…Angela Duckworth compels attention with her idea that regular individuals who exercise self-control and perseverance can reach as high as those who are naturally talented-that your mindset is as important as your mind.” -- Soledad O'Brien, Chairman of Starfish Media Group and former co-anchor of CNN's “American Morning”

“Invaluable…In a world where access to knowledge is unprecedented, this book describes the key trait of those who will optimally take advantage of it. Grit will inspire everyone who reads it to stick to something hard that they have a passion for.” -- Sal Khan, founder of Khan Academy

“A combination of rich science, compelling stories, crisp graceful prose, and appealingly personal examples…Without a doubt, this is the most transformative, eye-opening book I’ve read this year.” -- Sonja Lyubomirsky, Professor, University of California, Riverside and author of The How of Happiness

“A thoughtful and engaging exploration of what predicts success. Grit takes on widespread misconceptions and predictors of what makes us strive harder and push further…Duckworth’s own story, wound throughout her research, ends up demonstrating her theory best; passion and perseverance make up grit.” -- Tory Burch, Chairman, CEO and Designer of Tory Burch

“I love an idea that challenges our conventional wisdom and ‘grit’ does just that! Put aside what you think you know about getting ahead and outlasting your competition, even if they are more talented. Getting smarter won’t help you―sticking with it, will! -- Simon Sinek, author of Start With Why and Leaders Eat Last

“Profoundly important. For eons, we’ve been trapped inside the myth of innate talent. Angela Duckworth shines a bright light into a truer understanding of how we achieve. We owe her a great debt.” -- David Shenk, author The Genius in All of Us: New Insights into Genetics, Talent, and IQ

“This book gets into your head, which is where it belongs…For educators who want our kids to succeed, this is an indispensable read.” -- Joel Klein, former Chancellor, New York City public schools

Grit delivers! Angela Duckworth shares the stories, the science, and the positivity behind sustained success…A must-read.” -- Barbara Fredrickson, author of Positivity and Love 2.0 and President of the International Positive Psychology Association
--このテキストは、hardcover版に関連付けられています。

著者について

ANGELA DUCKWORTH, PhD, is a 2013 MacArthur Fellow and professor of psychology at the University of Pennsylvania. She has advised the White House, the World Bank, NBA and NFL teams and Fortune 500 CEOs. She is also the founder and scientific director of Character Lab, a non-profit whose mission is to advance the science and practice of character development. She completed her BA in neurobiology at Harvard, her MSc in neuroscience at Oxford and her PhD in psychology at the University of Pennsylvania.

 

--このテキストは、hardcover版に関連付けられています。

登録情報

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B019CGY2ZG
  • 出版社 ‏ : ‎ Ebury Digital; 第1版 (2016/5/5)
  • 発売日 ‏ : ‎ 2016/5/5
  • 言語 ‏ : ‎ 英語
  • ファイルサイズ ‏ : ‎ 8815 KB
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能) ‏ : ‎ 有効
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ 有効
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ 有効
  • 本の長さ ‏ : ‎ 437ページ
  • カスタマーレビュー:
    5つ星のうち4.6 8,379個の評価

カスタマーレビュー

5つ星のうち4.6
星5つ中の4.6
8,379 件のグローバル評価
評価はどのように計算されますか?

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

上位レビュー、対象国: 日本

すべてのレビューを日本語に翻訳
2019年5月6日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
10人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2019年4月1日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
5人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2019年11月19日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2021年3月1日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
2021年9月5日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2019年8月24日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
2018年3月5日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2020年2月16日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
カスタマー画像
5つ星のうち1.0 Cannot access the full version
ユーザー名: Nguyen Mai Chi、日付: 2020年2月16日
I have purchased the Kindle version of this book but all that showed up in my Kindle Library is the Sample Version. Feeling like I was scammed.
このレビューの画像
カスタマー画像
カスタマー画像

他の国からのトップレビュー

Rekha Singh
5つ星のうち3.0 Difficult and Boring for anyone not having pyschology background
2018年12月31日にインドでレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
58人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Emanuele Arabia
5つ星のうち3.0 Lots on what-to-do but not enough on how-to
2019年6月23日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
21人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Cymru-Kat
5つ星のうち5.0 Packed with the secrets to succeed at what you want to do better!
2018年11月1日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
12人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Jonna
5つ星のうち5.0 If you've ever doubted yourself or decided that there's no ...
2018年2月8日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
17人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Slick Rhoads
5つ星のうち2.0 Nothing new here. Save yourself the read.
2018年5月5日にアメリカ合衆国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
1,080人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告