Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

このタイトルは現在ご購入いただけません。初めてKindle本をご購入される場合は、「コンテンツと端末の管理」の設定から1-Click設定をおこなってください。
Kindle App Ad
[Angela Duckworth]のGrit: The Power of Passion and Perseverance (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


Grit: The Power of Passion and Perseverance (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち4.6 6,331個の評価

その他 の形式およびエディションを表示する 他の形式およびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍)


【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。

商品の説明

レビュー

“A thoughtful and engaging exploration of what predicts success. Grit takes on widespread misconceptions and predictors of what makes us strive harder and push further…Duckworth’s own story, wound throughout her research, ends up demonstrating her theory best; passion and perseverance make up grit.” -- Tory Burch, Chairman, CEO and Designer of Tory Burch

“Utterly captivating, inspiring and original…Once you pick up Grit, you won’t be able to tear yourself away.” -- Amy Cuddy, Harvard Business School professor and author of Presence

“Readable, compelling and totally persuasive. The ideas in this book have the potential to transform education, management and the way its readers live. Angela Duckworth’s Grit is a national treasure.” -- Lawrence H. Summers, Former Secretary of the Treasury and President Emeritus at Harvard University

“A contemporary classic―a clarifying and deeply-researched book in the tradition of Stephen Covey and Carol Dweck. For anyone hoping to work smarter or live better, Grit is an essential―and perhaps life-changing―read.” -- Daniel H. Pink, author of Drive and To Sell Is Human

“Fascinating. Angela Duckworth pulls together decades of psychological research, inspiring success stories from business and sports, and her own unique personal experience and distills it all into a set of practical strategies to make yourself and your children more motivated, more passionate, and more persistent at work and at school.” -- Paul Tough, author of How Children Succeed

“I love an idea that challenges our conventional wisdom and ‘grit’ does just that! Put aside what you think you know about getting ahead and outlasting your competition, even if they are more talented. Getting smarter won’t help you―sticking with it, will! -- Simon Sinek, author of Start With Why and Leaders Eat Last

“Empowering…Angela Duckworth compels attention with her idea that regular individuals who exercise self-control and perseverance can reach as high as those who are naturally talented-that your mindset is as important as your mind.” -- Soledad O'Brien, Chairman of Starfish Media Group and former co-anchor of CNN's “American Morning”

“A combination of rich science, compelling stories, crisp graceful prose, and appealingly personal examples…Without a doubt, this is the most transformative, eye-opening book I’ve read this year.” -- Sonja Lyubomirsky, Professor, University of California, Riverside and author of The How of Happiness

“Profoundly important. For eons, we’ve been trapped inside the myth of innate talent. Angela Duckworth shines a bright light into a truer understanding of how we achieve. We owe her a great debt.” -- David Shenk, author The Genius in All of Us: New Insights into Genetics, Talent, and IQ

“Invaluable…In a world where access to knowledge is unprecedented, this book describes the key trait of those who will optimally take advantage of it. Grit will inspire everyone who reads it to stick to something hard that they have a passion for.” -- Sal Khan, founder of Khan Academy --このテキストは、hardcover版に関連付けられています。

著者について

ANGELA DUCKWORTH, PhD, is a 2013 MacArthur Fellow and professor of psychology at the University of Pennsylvania. She has advised the White House, the World Bank, NBA and NFL teams and Fortune 500 CEOs. She is also the founder and scientific director of Character Lab, a non-profit whose mission is to advance the science and practice of character development. She completed her BA in neurobiology at Harvard, her MSc in neuroscience at Oxford and her PhD in psychology at the University of Pennsylvania.

 

--このテキストは、hardcover版に関連付けられています。

登録情報

  • ASIN : B019CGY2ZG
  • 出版社 : Ebury Digital; 第1版 (2016/5/5)
  • 発売日 : 2016/5/5
  • 言語 : 英語
  • ファイルサイズ : 6038 KB
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能) : 有効
  • X-Ray : 有効
  • Word Wise : 有効
  • 本の長さ : 437ページ
  • カスタマーレビュー:
    5つ星のうち4.6 6,331個の評価

カスタマーレビュー

5つ星のうち4.6
星5つ中の4.6
6,331 件のグローバル評価
評価はどのように計算されますか?

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

上位レビュー、対象国: 日本

すべてのレビューを日本語に翻訳
2019年5月6日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
9人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2019年4月1日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
5人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2019年11月19日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
2020年2月28日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2018年7月7日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2019年8月24日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
2018年3月5日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
2020年2月16日に日本でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
review image

他の国からのトップレビュー

Cymru-Kat
5つ星のうち5.0 Packed with the secrets to succeed at what you want to do better!
2018年11月1日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
11人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Emanuele Arabia
5つ星のうち3.0 Lots on what-to-do but not enough on how-to
2019年6月23日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
13人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Rekha Singh
5つ星のうち3.0 Difficult and Boring for anyone not having pyschology background
2018年12月31日にインドでレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
40人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Slick Rhoads
5つ星のうち2.0 Nothing new here. Save yourself the read.
2018年5月5日にアメリカ合衆国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
925人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
Jonna
5つ星のうち5.0 If you've ever doubted yourself or decided that there's no ...
2018年2月8日に英国でレビュー済み
Amazonで購入
16人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
違反を報告
click to open popover