Further Mellow Cats N Kit... がカートに入りました


¥ 1,582
対象商品 ¥ 2,000以上の注文で通常配送無料 詳細
発売元: Amazon.co.jp
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Further Mellow Cats N Kittens CD, Import

価格: ¥ 1,582 対象商品¥ 2,000以上の注文で通常配送無料 詳細
残り2点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、フルフィルメント エクスプレスが販売し、Amazon.co.jp が発送します。 この出品商品にはコンビニ・ATM・ネットバンキング・電子マネー払いが利用できます。
新品の出品:12¥ 1,089より 中古品の出品:3¥ 1,088より


  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック


  • Further Mellow Cats N Kittens
  • +
  • Yet More Mellow Cats N Kittens-Hot 4
総額: ¥3,744


  • CD (2011/12/6)
  • ディスク枚数: 1
  • フォーマット: CD, Import
  • レーベル: Ace Records UK
  • ASIN: B005UXV5W4
  • JAN: 0029667047920
  • 他のエディション: MP3 ダウンロード
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: ミュージック - 368,352位 (ミュージックの売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. Rompin' The Boogie - Luke Jones & His Orchestra
  2. I Was Too Blind To See - Ira Amos
  3. Seven Days - Gory Carter
  4. Happy Pay Day Pt 1 - Austin Mccoy
  5. The Man That Comes To My House - Three Bits Of Rhythm
  6. Everything Will Be Alright - Johnny Alston & His Orchestra (Vocal: Jeanne Demetz)
  7. Worried Life Blues - Red Mack With Luke Jones & His Orchestra
  8. Sunset Romp - P.K. Johnson
  9. Motel - Jimmy Witherspoon
  10. Trouble In Mind - Duke Henderson
  11. Cold Blooded Boogie - Jim Wynn & His Orchestra (Vocal: Snake Sims)
  12. Mary You Are Mine Pts 1 & 2 - Felix Gross & His Orchestra
  13. Baby Sue (Aka Mary Sue) - Ramp Davis
  14. Why Did You Say We're Through - Hadda Brooks & Her Trio
  15. Mean Ole Frisco - Red Mack With Luke Jones & His Orchestra
  16. Be On Your Merry Way - Effie Smith
  17. Forever On My Mind - Felix Gross & His Orchestra
  18. Wine, Wine, Wine - The Herb Fisher Trio
  19. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down - Duke Henderson
  20. Four O'clock In The Morning - Gory Carter
  21. Mellow Scat - Bebopper Lulu & Her Orchestra
  22. Blue And Disgusted - Ira Amos
  23. In The Oven - Teddy Bunn With The Hootie Mcshann Trio
  24. Don't Want Nobody Else - The Herb Fisher Trio
  25. Jump Me Some Boogie - Luke Jones & His Orchestra


Ace UK's highly acclaimed series featuring obscure and unissued R&B treasures from the mid-1940s-early 1950s ends with a set that more than upholds the high standards set by its predecessors.

The fifth and final volume of Further Cats 'N' Kittens features a compelling blend of R&B and blues legends together with artists whose fame barely extended beyond the corner of their street.

All tracks are mastered from recent transfers of original acetates of Modern records, and only one has ever appeared on an Ace release before (and then only on vinyl). The audio experience is staggering, especially considering the age of the recordings.

A formidable nine of the tracks have never been issued prior to this CD, including titles by Hadda Brooks and Jimmy Witherspoon.

Although this is the final installment in the series it's by no means the end of our excavation of this end of the Modern catalogue. More releases in this vein are already planned for 2012 and 2013.

If you like your R&B on the very mellow, very groovy side, this is one CD that you won't want to miss.



同様の商品をご覧になりませんか? こちらのリンクで参照ください。la vie