For David がカートに入りました

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

For David Import

価格: ¥ 1,930 対象商品¥ 2,000以上の注文で通常配送無料 詳細
残り1点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:17¥ 1,292より 中古品の出品:6¥ 569より

【Amazon Global】OTAKU Store
Figures, Video Games, Blu-ray, DVD and Music of Japanese Anime, Games and Pop Culture Shop now



  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック


  • 作曲: Benjamin Verdery, Francis Kleynjans, Philip Rosheger, Stephen Goss, Sérgio Assad
  • CD (2009/3/24)
  • ディスク枚数: 1
  • フォーマット: Import
  • レーベル: Telarc
  • ASIN: B001RTP3R8
  • EAN: 0089408070723
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 543,493位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. Aquarelle, for guitar: 1. Divertimento
  2. Aquarelle, for guitar: 2. Valseana
  3. Aquarelle, for guitar: 3. Preludio e Toccatina
  4. Arabesque, en forme de Caprice (sur le Tombeau de Tarrega) for guitar, Op. 99
  5. El Llanto de los Sueños (The Weeping of Dreams), for guitar: Cantiga
  6. El Llanto de los Sueños (The Weeping of Dreams), for guitar: Madrugada
  7. El Llanto de los Sueños (The Weeping of Dreams), for guitar: Alborada
  8. Now and Ever, for guitar: I
  9. Now and Ever, for guitar: II
  10. Waltz for guitar No. 7 ('Vals Gitana')
  11. Lullaby To Wake Up With, for guitar
  12. Good Luck Waltz, for guitar


Classical guitarist David Russell, whose career spans three decades and more than a dozen highly acclaimed recordings, is recognized around the world for his superb musicianship and inspired artistry. In his New York debut, The New York Times proclaimed that "Mr. Russell possesses a talent of extraordinary dimension." Indeed, the breadth and scope of his virtuosity has captured the imagination of not only audiences and listeners, but also the music press and mainstream media.

Though the repertory for classical guitar extends well back into the Renaissance, the instrument continues to inspire a wealth of music from a wide variety of internationally recognized composers, many of them also performers of virtuoso caliber. For David, Russell's new recording contains some of the finest contemporary works written for, and dedicated to, this brilliant instrumentalist. Composers featured in For David represent a range of cultures and styles. Sergio Assad (Brazil), Francis Kleynjans (France), Benjamin Verdery (United States), Steve Goss (UK) and Philip Rosheger (United States) each contribute compositions that showcase Russell's stunning virtuosity.

Engaging and innovative. Superb technique. Lyricism on a par with inspired poetry. In any discussion of David Russell, it's difficult to discern where the music ends and the musician begins. Listen to the latest recording by this guitar virtuoso and understand why some of the most talented contemporary composers in the world are eager to craft music For David.