Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

割引: ¥ 246 (26%)

Kindle 価格: ¥711

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
7pt (0%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle App Ad

おすすめ商品の読み込み中
お客様へのおすすめ商品

カートに追加中...

カートに追加されました

追加されませんでした

商品はお客様のカートに入っています。

カートを見る

追加されませんでした

本商品をカートに追加する際問題が発生しました。 後でもう一度試してください。
申し訳ありませんが、現在おすすめ商品を表示する際に問題が発生しています。 後でもう一度試してください。
ショッピングを続ける
[Alexander, Ellie]のA Crime of Passion Fruit (A Bakeshop Mystery Book 6) (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


A Crime of Passion Fruit (A Bakeshop Mystery Book 6) (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち4.5 51個の評価
A Bakeshop Mystery (10冊) の6冊目

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍)
¥711
マスマーケット ¥959 ¥936

販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
紙の本の長さ: 285ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

Torte—everybody’s favorite small-town family bakeshop—is headed for the high seas, where murder is about to make a splash. . .

Jules Capshaw is trying to keep her cool as Torte gets set to make its transformation from quaint, local confectionary café to royal pastry palace. Meanwhile, Jules’s estranged husband Carlos is making a desperate plea for her to come aboard his cruise ship and dazzle everyone with her signature sweets. She may be skeptical about returning to her former nautical life with Carlos but Jules can’t resist an all-expense-paid trip, either. If only she knew that a dead body would find its way onto the itinerary . .

“A warm and inviting atmosphere, friendly and likable main characters, and a nasty murder mystery to solve!” —Fresh Fiction

Now, instead of enjoying tropical drinks on deck between whipping up batches of sea-salted chocolates and flambéing fresh pineapple slices in the kitchen, Jules is plunged into dangerous waters. Her investigation leaves her with more questions than answers: Why can’t anyone on board identify the young woman? And how can she help Carlos keep passengers at ease with a killer in their midst? Jules feels like she’s ready to jump ship. Can she solve this case without getting in too deep?
“A perfect mix for fans of Jenn McKinlay, Leslie Budewitz, or Jessica Beck.”
—Library Journal

レビュー

"Marvelous... All the elements I love in a cozy mystery are there-a warm and inviting atmosphere, friendly and likable main characters, and a nasty murder mystery to solve... I highly recommend MEET YOUR BAKER and look forward to reading the next book in this new series!" --Fresh Fiction

"This debut culinary mystery is a light soufflé of a book (with recipes) that makes a perfect mix for fans of Jenna McKinley, Leslie Budewitz, or Jessica Beck." --Library Journal on Meet Your Baker

"This delicious debut mixes a quaint bakeshop in Oregon, an eclectic community of artists and a diabolical murder. Delicious pastries and food are a focus of this fast-paced mystery... Plenty of red herrings will keep readers guessing until the very end." --RT Book Reviews (4 stars) on Meet Your Baker


登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 1396 KB
  • 推定ページ数: 285 ページ
  • ページ番号ソース ISBN: 1250088070
  • 出版社: St. Martin's Paperbacks (2017/6/27)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B01MRU56AS
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません

星5つ (0%) 0%
星4つ (0%) 0%
星3つ (0%) 0%
星2つ (0%) 0%
星1つ (0%) 0%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.5 51 件のカスタマーレビュー
Kathleen E. Chrisman
5つ星のうち4.0Ready for a Cruise?
2017年11月10日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Linda Thompson, Bookworm
5つ星のうち5.0Elle Alexander does it again!!
2017年7月30日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Amazon Customer
5つ星のうち5.0A great escape
2019年6月19日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Kindle Customer
5つ星のうち4.0High Seas Bake shop mystery
2017年8月15日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Marjorie Marks
5つ星のうち4.0Give it a Wave
2017年7月7日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
click to open popover