Coronation Te Deum がカートに入りました

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Coronation Te Deum Import

価格: ¥ 2,619 通常配送無料 詳細
残り1点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:16¥ 1,382より 中古品の出品:4¥ 1,116より

【Amazon Global】OTAKU Store
Figures, Video Games, Blu-ray, DVD and Music of Japanese Anime, Games and Pop Culture Shop now

Amazon の Polyphony ストア



  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック


  • CD (2002/7/9)
  • SPARSコード: DDD
  • ディスク枚数: 1
  • フォーマット: Import
  • レーベル: Hyperion UK
  • ASIN: B0000682WE
  • EAN: 0034571173306
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 928,654位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. A Queen's Fanfare
  2. Coronation Te Deum
  3. A Litany
  4. The Twelve
  5. Set me as a seal upon thine heart
  6. Magnificat
  7. Nunc Dimittis
  8. Where does the uttered music go?
  9. Jubilate Deo
  10. Missa Brevis: Kyrie
  11. Missa Brevis: Sanctus and Benedictus
  12. Missa Brevis: Agnus Dei
  13. Missa Brevis: Gloria
  14. Cantico del Sole
  15. A Litany
  16. Make we joy now in this fest
  17. King Herod and the Cock
  18. All this time
  19. What cheer?
  20. A Litany
  21. Antiphon



HYP 67330; HYPERION - Inghilterra;


This is a cracking release--crackling from the outset with a wonderfully crisp Coronation Te Deum. Hyperion may have been beaten to the post by Naxos's Walton centenary album, of much the same repertory from the Choir of St John's College, Cambridge, but this is a worthy release also.

Polyphony and conductor Stephen Layton have impressed so often for Hyperion, but perhaps haven't always displayed the last ounce of star quality, as if despite their pedigree much of the wide-ranging repertoire they've recorded isn't totally bedded in. Here, though, there can be barely a reservation. Bags of conviction and character, a truly thrilling sound when the singers let go--and they're mightily impressive in the more complex music such as the meaty mini-Cantata The Twelve and Cantico del Sole. The Missa Brevis and other liturgical numbers may have been written with boy choristers in mind but the Polyphony sound embraces them convincingly. We're treated to three separate versions of the well-travelled A Litany, and also to a string of familiar Christmas "fillers", such as All This Time and What Cheer?. Overall this is a good, clean recording (made in two venues). --Andrew Green