Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

Kindle 価格: ¥ 329

¥ 1,160の割引 (78%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

[Valle, Anita]のCoralina: (A Princess Novel) (The Nine Princesses Book 2) (English Edition)
Kindle App Ad

Coralina: (A Princess Novel) (The Nine Princesses Book 2) (English Edition) Kindle版

The Nine Princesses Series (4 Book Series)の4の第2巻

その他()の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版, 2012/11/28
¥ 329

紙の本の長さ: 286ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

Some princesses are only pretty on the outside....

Coralina Corissa, known as “Coco” to her eight sisters, is the fairest princess of a hundred kingdoms. And she knows it. Her beauty has always given her anything she wanted... and any MAN she wanted.

Runa Realm is facing a new threat. Strange bandits, disguised as nobles, are attacking beautiful women to steal their hair. Coralina isn’t concerned. Until Prince Luxley, her favorite (but not only) lover, gets clobbered by a peasant called Gord, who mistakenly assumed the prince was a bandit.

Outraged, Coralina plans to punish the peasant by deliberately breaking his heart. But Gord is nearly blind. For the first time ever, Coralina must rely on more than her looks to ensnare a man. But the harder she flirts, the more Gord seems to hate her. And the more her own heart (and hair) becomes endangered.

The Nine Princesses novels is a series that chronicles the adventures of an unconventional family of princesses, the struggles they face in a kingdom often hostile to their humble origins, and the day-to-day dramas of nine young women whose personalities often clash like swords. Fans of Gail Carson Levine and Shannon Hale would enjoy these princess novels.

Book Description

  • Length: 185 pages
  • Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
  • Mood: Light/Romantic/Funny
  • Content: Mild violence. No sex. Moderate romance.
  • Audience: Anyone who enjoys fairy tale retellings or a nice princess book.

˃˃˃ Read an Excerpt:

Luxley filled two goblets with cider. The dark window above the table mirrored the sparkling ballroom and swirling dancers. Coralina patted her curls knowing Luxley would admire them if she did.

“Your hair is divine, Princess Coralina!” said Luxley. “Black as crows yet lustrous as moonlight on a frozen sea.”

Coralina smiled and accepted her goblet. Luxley was scrumptious tonight. Time for a little stroll out of doors. She’d take him to Love Lake and, after feigning reluctance, let him kiss her.

Coralina turned away with a sorrowful sigh.

“Whatever is wrong, my beauty?” said Luxley, right on cue. Coralina looked down at her goblet, tracing the rim with her finger. “Oh... it’s nothing.”

“Dear lady, you must tell me.” Luxley set down his drink to clasp her hand in both of his. Coralina blinked away tears she didn’t have. “I - I was thinking... how lovely it would be to walk in the moonlight.”

“Why don’t we!” Luxley cried joyously.

Coralina shook her head. “It’s too perilous. There are rumors of dangerous bandits in the kingdom. Maelyn forbade going out after dark.”

“But my precious princess, I will come with you!” said Luxley. “And all the world’s villains shall not touch you while I am near.”

Coralina lifted large eyes to his face. “Well... if you promise to keep VERY close to me.”

Other Books by Anita Valle

  • MAELYN: The Nine Princesses Book 1 (FREE TO DOWNLOAD)
  • HEIDEL: The Nine Princesses Book 3
  • BRIETTE: The Nine Princesses Book 4 (Coming Soon!)
  • SINFUL CINDERELLA: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1
  • SNEAKY SNOW WHITE: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 2 (Coming Soon!)
  • MONSTER MANOR: A novel for kids
  • Author’s Note:

    A sweet love story for anyone who enjoys fairy tale retellings or princess books. Meet the beautiful heroine, Coralina - a flirtatious princess who lives under the sad fantasy that all men find her irresistible. She can win the heart of a handsome prince, but what about a carpenter? How can a humble peasant be so resistant to her beauty? Coralina discovers that love can be both beautiful and cruel. Will her life become a sad love story? Or do pretty girls always get their happily ever after? Coralina is Book 2 in The Nine Princesses Series.

    Don't forget MAELYN - the 1st princess book - is FREE!


    登録情報

    • フォーマット: Kindle版
    • ファイルサイズ: 4915 KB
    • 紙の本の長さ: 286 ページ
    • 同時に利用できる端末数: 無制限
    • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
    • 言語: 英語
    • ASIN: B00AFESUK8
    • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
    • X-Ray:
    • Word Wise: 有効
    • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
    • さらに安い価格について知らせる


    カスタマーレビュー

    まだカスタマーレビューはありません。
    他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

    Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

    Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.4 69 件のカスタマーレビュー
    My Full Bookshelf Reviews
    5つ星のうち4.0I Really Enjoyed This One
    2013年3月31日 - (Amazon.com)
    Amazonで購入
    heyshay07
    5つ星のうち5.0A Princess You'd Love to Hate---but Can't
    2013年11月16日 - (Amazon.com)
    Amazonで購入
    Jamie C.
    5つ星のうち4.0you want to hate her...
    2013年11月15日 - (Amazon.com)
    Amazonで購入
    2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
    Karen
    5つ星のうち4.0She is not one of my favorite princesses.
    2017年10月6日 - (Amazon.com)
    Amazonで購入
    momofsix
    5つ星のうち4.0I enjoyed the realism but felt that the ending could have ...
    2015年9月26日 - (Amazon.com)
    Amazonで購入
    click to open popover

    注文した商品はどこ?

    配送と返品について

    ヘルプデスク