Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

Kindle 価格: ¥ 435

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

[Gillmore, Ged]のCats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) (English Edition)
Kindle App Ad

Cats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

Tuck & Ginger (2 Book Series)の2の第1巻

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
¥ 435

紙の本の長さ: 260ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語

最大8.5%ポイントアップキャンペーンに事前エントリー
2018/5/31 18時からポイントアップキャンペーン実施 Amazonのすべての商品が最大で8.5%のポイントアップ。タイムセール商品も対象。(一部除く) 事前エントリーする
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

*FIVE STARS* - Scholastic Reader Review Crew

Watch Out!!! This book is so funny you’ll probably wet your pants laughing.

Tuck and Ginger are two cats who get on each other's nerves. But they need to pause the claws if they’re to escape from the high-rise apartment where they are trapped. And escape they must, for their kidnappers – Rodney and Janice Burringo – are warty wicked witches who want to use Tuck and Ginger’s body parts to build the best witches’ cat in the world: a black Purrari.

Tuck, who’s a few granules short of a litter-tray, and Ginger, a cynical street fighter gone to seed, must overcome their differences and survive a list of unlikely adventures if they’re to escape alive from the beastly Burringos and their toxic gases before it’s too late.

This chapter book is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original. Do we perhaps have another Andy Griffiths waiting in the wings? - Buzzword Books

Cats On The Run…one highly entertaining children’s book. This chapter book is such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. It’s witty and clever - The Mummy Project

Cats On The Run is PURRRFECT for fans of 'The Bad Guys' series by Aaron Blabey, the 'Bad Kitty' series by Nick Bruel, the 'Stick Cat' series by Tom Watson, the 'CatStronauts' series by Drew Brockington, and for fans of David WalliamsNathan Hale, and Thea Stilton.

Cats On The Run is the first book in the hilarious Tuck & Ginger series. A laugh-out-loud family-friendly adventure story for middle grade kids, preteens and grown-ups alike, this is crazy cat comedy at its best. Also available in AWESOME audio!

p.s. the sequel, Cats Undercover, is available NOW in both eBook and Paperback. Enjoy!

レビュー

"Take one book with two feline heroes that just don't get along, add two foul-smelling witches and a sprinkle of magic and what do you get? You get Cats On The Run...one highly entertaining children's book. This chapter book is such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. I love the way that this book is written. It's witty and clever" --The Mummy Project ..".this chapter book for readers aged 8 to 12 years is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original. Cats On The Run is the first in a series of books following the adventures of two cats, Tuck and Ginger, as they try to escape the evil clutches of a pair of foul-smelling witches, Rodney and Janice. One can imagine that young readers will be hanging out for the next book in the series. Do we perhaps have another Andy Griffiths waiting in the wings?" --Buzzword Books

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 2550 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 260 ページ
  • 同時に利用できる端末数: 無制限
  • 出版社: deGrevilo Publishing (2015/7/1)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B010SX15CK
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


カスタマーレビュー

まだカスタマーレビューはありません。
他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.6 18 件のカスタマーレビュー
Savannah L.
5つ星のうち5.0Absolutely some of the most hilarious books for kids and beyond!
2017年7月4日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
graycat98
5つ星のうち3.0They can stay on the run
2017年7月16日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Apple
5つ星のうち5.0This is a fantastic book!
2016年11月18日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Phelps Gates
5つ星のうち5.0Not just for kids
2017年10月30日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Mary Elizabeth Corbett
5つ星のうち5.0Most fun read in ages!
2018年2月4日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
click to open popover

注文した商品はどこ?

配送と返品について

ヘルプデスク