Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

Kindle 価格: ¥ 110

¥ 1,696の割引 (94%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

[Gillmore, Ged]のCats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) (English Edition)
Kindle App Ad

Cats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

Tuck & Ginger (2 Book Series)の2の第1巻

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
Amazon 価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
"もう一度試してください。"
¥ 110

紙の本の長さ: 260ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。


まとめ買い

商品の説明

内容紹介

*FIVE STARS* - Scholastic Reader Review Crew

Watch Out!!! This book is so funny you’ll probably wet your pants laughing.

Tuck and Ginger are two cats who get on each other's nerves. But they need to pause the claws if they’re to escape from the high-rise apartment where they are trapped. And escape they must, for their kidnappers – Rodney and Janice Burringo – are warty wicked witches who want to use Tuck and Ginger’s body parts to build the best witches’ cat in the world: a black Purrari.

Tuck, who’s a few granules short of a litter-tray, and Ginger, a cynical street fighter gone to seed, must overcome their differences and survive a list of unlikely adventures if they’re to escape alive from the beastly Burringos and their toxic gases before it’s too late.

This chapter book is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original. Do we perhaps have another Andy Griffiths waiting in the wings? - Buzzword Books

Cats On The Run…one highly entertaining children’s book. This chapter book is such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. It’s witty and clever - The Mummy Project

Cats On The Run is PURRRRFECT for fans of David Walliams, Aaron Blabey, David Blaze, and Nathan Hale.

If you are looking for a funny, family-friendly story then look no further. Prepare to laugh out loud and fall in love with Tuck & Ginger, the Cats On The Run!

レビュー

"Take one book with two feline heroes that just don't get along, add two foul-smelling witches and a sprinkle of magic and what do you get? You get Cats On The Run...one highly entertaining children's book. This chapter book is such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. I love the way that this book is written. It's witty and clever" --The Mummy Project ..".this chapter book for readers aged 8 to 12 years is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original. Cats On The Run is the first in a series of books following the adventures of two cats, Tuck and Ginger, as they try to escape the evil clutches of a pair of foul-smelling witches, Rodney and Janice. One can imagine that young readers will be hanging out for the next book in the series. Do we perhaps have another Andy Griffiths waiting in the wings?" --Buzzword Books

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 4175 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 260 ページ
  • 同時に利用できる端末数: 無制限
  • 出版社: Ged Gillmore (2015/7/1)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B010SX15CK
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


カスタマーレビュー

まだカスタマーレビューはありません。
星5つ
0
星4つ
0
星3つ
0
星2つ
0
星1つ
0
他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.7 14 件のカスタマーレビュー
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0Absolutely some of the most hilarious books for kids and beyond!
2017年7月4日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0Intriguing...
2017年1月17日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0This is a fantastic book!
2016年11月18日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5つ星のうち3.0They can stay on the run
2017年7月16日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
5つ星のうち5.0Fun and Funny!
2015年12月28日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
click to open popover