Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

Kindle 価格: ¥ 111

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

[Gillmore, Ged]のCats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) (English Edition)
Kindle App Ad

Cats On The Run (Tuck & Ginger Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

Tuck & Ginger (2 Book Series)の2の第1巻

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
Amazon 価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
"もう一度試してください。"
¥ 111

紙の本の長さ: 260ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。


まとめ買い

商品の説明

内容紹介

*FIVE STARS* - Scholastic Reader Review Crew

Watch Out!!! This book is so funny you’ll probably pee your pants laughing.

Tuck and Ginger are two cats who get on each other's nerves. But they need to pause the claws if they’re to escape from the high-rise apartment where they are trapped. And escape they must, for their kidnappers – Rodney and Janice Burringo – are warty wicked witches who want to use Tuck and Ginger’s body parts to build the best witches’ cat in the world: a black Purrari.

Tuck, who’s a few granules short of a litter-tray, and Ginger, a cynical street fighter gone to seed, must overcome their differences and survive a list of unlikely adventures if they’re to escape alive from the beastly Burringos and their toxic gases before it’s too late.

This chapter book is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original. Do we perhaps have another Andy Griffiths waiting in the wings? - Buzzword Books

Cats On The Run…one highly entertaining children’s book. This chapter book is such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. It’s witty and clever - The Mummy Project

Cats On The Run is perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney's Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, Lincoln Pierce's Big Nate series and the James Patterson Middle School series.

If you are looking for funny cat stories then look no further. Prepare to laugh out loud and fall in love with Tuck & Ginger, the Cats On The Run!

レビュー

"Take one book with two feline heroes that just don't get along, add two foul-smelling witches and a sprinkle of magic and what do you get? You get Cats On The Run...one highly entertaining children's book. This chapter book is such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. I love the way that this book is written. It's witty and clever" --The Mummy Project ..".this chapter book for readers aged 8 to 12 years is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original. Cats On The Run is the first in a series of books following the adventures of two cats, Tuck and Ginger, as they try to escape the evil clutches of a pair of foul-smelling witches, Rodney and Janice. One can imagine that young readers will be hanging out for the next book in the series. Do we perhaps have another Andy Griffiths waiting in the wings?" --Buzzword Books

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 4175 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 260 ページ
  • 同時に利用できる端末数: 無制限
  • 出版社: Ged Gillmore (2015/7/1)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B010SX15CK
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる

カスタマーレビュー

Amazon.co.jp にはまだカスタマーレビューはありません
星5つ
星4つ
星3つ
星2つ
星1つ

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー (beta) (「Early Reviewer Program」のレビューが含まれている場合があります)

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち 5.0 7 件のカスタマーレビュー
3 人中、3人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 Intriguing... 2017/1/17
投稿者 P. Ward - (Amazon.com)
形式: Kindle版 Amazonで購入
Read this book to see if it would be appropriate for my 8-year-old nephew...I think he will enjoy it, but many things will be far over his head. Parents should read it with the kids, I think. Brilliantly written, and very unique. Harry Potter-ish, in a lot of ways.
3 人中、3人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 This is a fantastic book! 2016/11/18
投稿者 Apple - (Amazon.com)
形式: Kindle版 Amazonで購入
This is a fantastic book!! From the first page through the last there are wacky adventures, taxi driving crazy cats, irreverent witches with stinky farts and diabolical cat-combining plans, and moments of true friendship. Every kid (and adult) who we have told about it has enjoyed it thoroughly. We can only hope that we will get to hear about more adventures of Tuck and Ginger!! Great for the early pre-teen reader and beyond, good for girls and boys.
4 人中、4人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 Fun and Funny! 2015/12/28
投稿者 Michele - (Amazon.com)
形式: ペーパーバック Amazonで購入
So funny! If you love to hear your kids giggle and laugh with pure happiness, read this book to them---and try not to giggle yourself! My nieces wouldn’t let me put it down when I read it to them over the holidays. They loved the characters and didn’t want the book to end. Now they want Tuck and Ginger cats of their own—merchandise please!
1 人中、1人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 ......Or, 'Witches chasing Cats' 2017/2/20
投稿者 Carol The Mermaid - (Amazon.com)
形式: ペーパーバック Amazonで購入
So much Fun!!! Love this book!!
2 人中、2人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 Hilarious! 2015/12/14
投稿者 Amazon Customer - (Amazon.com)
形式: ペーパーバック
Cats on the Run - What a rib tickling adventure this is! I bought this copy for my 9 year old and she thoroughly enjoyed it's rip roaring content. So much so I felt the urge to delve in and sample it's delights myself....only to find I couldn't put it down! Note to self - in future maybe do not open a Ged Gilmore "Ginger and Tuck" tale - whilst airborne and flying solo. I have to say my fellow passengers recently were more than a little wary of a grown woman laughing out load as I turned the pages on the hilarious tale. The beauty of this story is it really caters to an 8-12 year old but equally the hidden humor (and double entendres) that lie therein is for the likes of myself too. Loved the characters! From the hero felines Ginger and Tuck to their nemesis witches Janice and Rodney - whose sole goal is to cast their evil and blend the 2 into a puuurfect designer moggy "a purrarri". The heros antics as they try to outrun the evil duo and the cast of characters they meet along the way is pure genius. I can only hope the screen play is not too far off - this caper would make fabulous transistion to the big screen too. Loved it!
Grainne O'Beirne Kelly (age 45 1/2) and Grace O'Beirne Kelly (age 9 1/2) :-)
これらのレビューは参考になりましたか? ご意見はクチコミでお聞かせください。
click to open popover