Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

200万冊以上を読み放題でお読みいただけます。 詳細はこちら
読み放題で読む
または
割引: ¥ 1,128 (72%)

Kindle 価格: ¥432

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
4ポイント (0%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle App Ad
[Helme, Colleen]のCarrots: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Thriller Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Book 1) (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


Carrots: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Thriller Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち4.3 1,781個の評価
Shelby Nichols Adventure (13冊) の1冊目

その他(3)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍)
¥432

販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
紙の本の長さ: 303ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。

このシリーズの次の3巻 シリーズの巻をすべて見る
紙の本の価格 : ¥4,768
Kindle 価格: ¥1,518
¥3,250の割引 (68%)
獲得ポイント: 14 pt (1%)
上のボタンを押すと注文が確定し、Kindleストア利用規約に同意したものとみなされます


商品の説明

内容紹介

A mind-reader, a mob-boss, and a hit-man. What could go wrong? More fun than you can imagine!

"One of the best and rarest gems of the indie book market."~ Matthew LeDrew

Stopping at the grocery store for carrots shouldn't be dangerous, but for Shelby Nichols, it changes her life forever. During a bank robbery, she is caught in the cross-fire and grazed by a bullet to the head, leaving her with the ability to read minds.

Not only is she hearing what everyone thinks about her, but the gunman who shot her is out to silence her forever. In her fight to stay alive she is saved from certain death by a handsome hit-man with ties to organized crime.

This pulls Shelby even deeper into danger, where knowing someone's thoughts can not only hurt her feelings, but get her killed.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

****

Carrots: A Shelby Nichols Adventure is in the same shelf as Stephanie Plum and Betsy Taylor in terms of comedy and hilarity. I love chic-lit plied with mystery and Colleen Helme did not disappoint! Loved it! ~Braine - Talk Supe: A Pop Fiction Book Blog

I would recommend this book to people who enjoy a nice, light mystery with hilarious drama. I can't wait to read more from this author. ~Sizzle & Swoon Book

I adored this book. Colleen Helme knows how to combine humor, mystery, and wit, and serve it up on silver platter! ~ After Dark Rendezvous

So happy I found this series! I was looking for something fun and adventurous. This was just what I needed. Off to read book #2 ~ Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Camilla Chafer and Denise Grover Swank.

著者について

Colleen Helme A long career as a wife and mother while juggling several part-time jobs gave Colleen the ambition to dream of being a published author, where she could put her imagination to good use. Now instead of making up stories to tell her children, she writes books they love to read. Hopefully you will too. She is the author of three romantic fantasy novels, Songbird, Flame of Destiny and The Relic. Her Shelby Nichols Adventures include Carrots, Fast Money, Lie or Die, Secrets That Kill, and Trapped By Revenge coming soon! Connect with Colleen: colleenhelme.com, http//shelbynicholsconsulting.com, and on facebook: facebook.com/ColleenHelmeAuthor

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 793 KB
  • 推定ページ数: 303 ページ
  • ページ番号ソース ISBN: 1456414143
  • 出版社: Manetto Books; 2版 (2011/2/23)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B004PYDGBM
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • カスタマーレビュー: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません

星5つ (0%) 0%
星4つ (0%) 0%
星3つ (0%) 0%
星2つ (0%) 0%
星1つ (0%) 0%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.3 1,759 件のカスタマーレビュー
M. Glantz
5つ星のうち4.0 A bag of carrots leads to a wild ride of an adventure
2016年3月3日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
62人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Angela @ Angel's Guilty Pleasures
5つ星のうち3.0 An ok cozy mystery, but left me frustrated.
2018年1月25日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
31人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Claire Santos - Coffeeholic Bookworm
5つ星のうち4.0 an enjoyable book that's great for your mind :)
2016年3月16日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
29人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Sandi Beach
5つ星のうち5.0 Don't read, unless you want to get Hooked on the Series!!
2014年10月9日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
30人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
click to open popover