Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

Kindle 価格: ¥ 112

¥ 1,441の割引 (93%)

Kindle Unlimitedのロゴ
100万冊以上を読み放題でお読みいただけます。 詳細はこちら
読み放題で読む
または

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle App Ad
[Helme, Colleen]のCarrots: A Shelby Nichols Adventure (English Edition)

Carrots: A Shelby Nichols Adventure (English Edition) Kindle版

Shelby Nichols Adventure (11 Book Series) (11冊) の1冊目

その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
¥ 112

紙の本の長さ: 287ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

A mind-reader, a mob-boss, and a hit-man. What could go wrong? More fun than you can imagine!

Book 1 in the Shelby Nichols Adventure Series

"One of the best and rarest gems of the indie book market."~ Matthew LeDrew

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

Stopping at the grocery store for some carrots shouldn't be dangerous, but in Shelby's case, it changes her life forever. During a bank robbery, she is caught in the cross-fire and grazed by a bullet to the head, leaving her with the crazy ability to read minds. Not only is she hearing what everyone thinks about her, but the gunman who shot her is out to silence her forever. In her fight to stay alive she is saved from certain death by a handsome hit-man with ties to organized crime. This pulls Shelby even deeper into danger, where knowing someone's thoughts can not only hurt her feelings, but get her killed.

****

Carrots: A Shelby Nichols Adventure is in the same shelf as Stephanie Plum and Betsy Taylor in terms of comedy and hilarity. I love chic-lit plied with mystery and Colleen Helme did not disappoint! Loved it! ~Braine - Talk Supe: A Pop Fiction Book Blog

I would recommend this book to people who enjoy a nice, light mystery with hilarious drama. I can't wait to read more from this author. ~Sizzle & Swoon Book Reviews

I adored this book. Colleen Helme knows how to combine humor, mystery, and wit, and serve it up on silver platter! ~ After Dark Rendezvous

Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Charlaine Harris, and Denise Grover Swank.

著者について

Colleen Helme A long career as a wife and mother while juggling several part-time jobs gave Colleen the ambition to dream of being a published author, where she could put her imagination to good use. Now instead of making up stories to tell her children, she writes books they love to read. Hopefully you will too. She is the author of three romantic fantasy novels, Songbird, Flame of Destiny and The Relic. Her Shelby Nichols Adventures include Carrots, Fast Money, Lie or Die, Secrets That Kill, and Trapped By Revenge coming soon! Connect with Colleen: colleenhelme.com, http//shelbynicholsconsulting.com, and on facebook: facebook.com/ColleenHelmeAuthor

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 2483 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 287 ページ
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B004PYDGBM
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


カスタマーレビュー

まだカスタマーレビューはありません。
他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.3 1,493 件のカスタマーレビュー
M. Glantz
5つ星のうち4.0A bag of carrots leads to a wild ride of an adventure
2016年3月3日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
39人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Claire - The Coffeeholic Bookworm
5つ星のうち4.0an enjoyable book that's great for your mind :)
2016年3月16日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
17人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Sandi Beach
5つ星のうち5.0Don't read, unless you want to get Hooked on the Series!!
2014年10月9日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
15人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Angela @ Angel's Guilty Pleasures
5つ星のうち3.0An ok cozy mystery, but left me frustrated.
2018年1月25日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Mary Hodgkins
5つ星のうち3.0I have mixed feelings
2017年3月10日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
13人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
click to open popover

注文した商品はどこ?

配送と返品について

ヘルプデスク