Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

割引: ¥ 715 (37%)

Kindle 価格: ¥1,192

(税込)

獲得ポイント:
12pt (1%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle App Ad

おすすめ商品の読み込み中
お客様へのおすすめ商品

カートに追加中...

カートに追加されました

追加されませんでした

商品はお客様のカートに入っています。

カートを見る

追加されませんでした

本商品をカートに追加する際問題が発生しました。 後でもう一度試してください。
申し訳ありませんが、現在おすすめ商品を表示する際に問題が発生しています。 後でもう一度試してください。
ショッピングを続ける
[Miller, Carolyn]のThe Captivating Lady Charlotte (Regency Brides: A Legacy of Grace Book 2) (English Edition)

著者をフォロー

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


The Captivating Lady Charlotte (Regency Brides: A Legacy of Grace Book 2) (English Edition) Kindle版

5つ星のうち4.5 152個の評価
Regency Brides: A Legacy of Grace (3冊) の2冊目

その他(4)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版 (電子書籍)
¥1,192

販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
紙の本の長さ: 310ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。



商品の説明

内容紹介

Her heart is her own--but her hand in marriage is another matter

Lady Charlotte Featherington is destined for great things on the marriage market. After all, as the beautiful daughter of a marquess, she should have her pick of the eligible nobility when she debuts. She, however, has love at the top of her list of marriageable attributes. And her romantic heart falls hard for one particularly dashing, attentive suitor. Sadly for Charlotte, her noble father intends her betrothed to be someone far more dull.

William Hartwell may be a duke, but he knows he was Charlotte's father's pick, not the young lady's own choice. And the captivating Lady Charlotte does not strike him as a woman who will be wooed by his wealth or title. While she has captured his heart, he has no idea how to win hers in return--and the betrayal and scandal his first wife put him through makes it difficult for him to believe that love can ever be trusted. His only hope is that Charlotte's sense of responsibility will win out over her romantic notions.

Can a widowed duke and a romantically inclined lady negotiate a future and discover love beyond duty? Will they be able to find healing and hope from the legacy of grace?

Poignant and charming, this is another beautifully written, clean and wholesome Regency romance from Carolyn Miller in the tradition of Georgette Heyer and Julie Klassen. Fans of The Elusive Miss Ellison will meet compelling new characters--and a few old friends.

レビュー

"Carolyn Miller brings a story of high hopes, deep forgiveness, and a quiet kind of love that rings with truth. Drama and high society combine in a tale Regency lovers won't want to miss!"-- (03/16/2017)

"The Captivating Lady Charlotte, Carolyn Miller's second Regency novel, surprised me. I was expecting a sweet romance and adventure, but I got so much more. The hero's story is touching, truly heartbreaking, and I loved seeing the heroine learn what true love really is. Well done! More please!"-- (03/16/2017)

登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 1630 KB
  • 推定ページ数: 312 ページ
  • 出版社: Kregel Publications (2017/6/27)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B01MY88KD9
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません

星5つ (0%) 0%
星4つ (0%) 0%
星3つ (0%) 0%
星2つ (0%) 0%
星1つ (0%) 0%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.5 151 件のカスタマーレビュー
Kindle Customer
5つ星のうち2.0The Not-So-Captivating Plotline
2018年2月18日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
5人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Nicole S.
5つ星のうち5.0Add this to your TBR pile now!
2017年8月7日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
Regina F.
5つ星のうち5.0Learning to love and trust
2017年6月30日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
mclara
5つ星のうち5.0Learning to love and trust
2017年8月8日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
click to open popover