Baal Shem Suite がカートに入りました
+ ¥ 350 関東への配送料
中古品: 良い | 詳細
発売元 Round3JP
コンディション: 中古品: 良い
コメント: ご注文確定の翌営業日にアメリカ合衆国・ジョージア州より発送いたします。全商品
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Baal Shem Suite Import

価格: ¥ 2,108 通常配送無料 詳細
残り1点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:11¥ 1,580より 中古品の出品:3¥ 1,281より

Prime Music Prime Music


  • 「CDを買うとデジタルミュージック(MP3)ストアで使える200円クーポンプレゼント」キャンペーンの対象商品です。2016年8月31日23時59分(日本時間)までのご購入が対象となります。(マーケットプレイスでのご注文は対象外)


  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【買取サービス】 売れば売るほどお得なキャンペーン実施中。宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してAmazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。 買取サービスページをチェック


  • CD (2007/3/20)
  • SPARSコード: DDD
  • ディスク枚数: 1
  • フォーマット: Import
  • レーベル: Hyperion UK
  • ASIN: B000LV6CKK
  • EAN: 0034571175713
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 1,309,916位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. Vidui
  2. Nigun
  3. Simchas Torah
  4. Rapsodie
  5. Processional
  6. Affirmation
  7. Prelude
  8. ANdante Tranquillo
  9. Allegro - Andante
  10. Allegro Energico
  11. Energico, Deciso
  12. Moderato
  13. Andante
  14. Allegro Molto
  15. Allegro Energico
  16. Lento E Sotto Voce
  17. Molto Allegro
  18. Berceuse Sfaradite
  19. Improvisation And Dance



Bloch : Baal Shem Suite - Suite Hébraïque - Suites n°1 & n°2 pour violon seul - Ben-Haïm : Sonate pour violon seul, op.44, Berceuse sfaradite - Improvisation & danse, op.30 / Hagai Shaham, violon - Arnon Erez, piano


Hagai Shaham follows his disc of Bloch's Violin Sonatas with an equally splendid release of the composer's other violin music, crowned by his late Suites for solo violin, two works informed by the spirit of Bach with touches of serialism and Hebraic resonances. They're full of passion, virtuoso passages, and abrupt tempo shifts that can derail the performer. But Shaham sails through them with brilliance, capturing the rhapsodic opening of the first movement of Suite No. 1 along with its vigorous final movement, as well as the Second Suite's soaring, lyrical Andante and its virtuoso finale. Erez joins Shaham in Bloch's Baal Shem Suite and Suite hébraïque, played with colorful zest. The substantial fillers are works by Paul Ben-Haïm, a key figure in Israel's musical life. His Sonata in G minor for solo violin blends Bachian counterpart with impressionist gestures and folk song. Shaham lends an improvisatory feel to the rhythmically powerful first movement, recalls the lyricism of shepherd's pipes in the pastoral second, and revels in a stomping, virtuosic finale based on the Hora. A pair of attractive folk-based works close the recital, played by Shaham and Erez.with tonal beauty and idiomatic flair. An irresistible disc! -Dan Davis