Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

購入オプション

Kindle Unlimitedのロゴ
100万冊以上を読み放題でお読みいただけます。 詳細はこちら
読み放題で読む
または
Kindle 価格: ¥ 544

¥ 1,159の割引 (68%)

これらのプロモーションはこの商品に適用されます:

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Kindle または他の端末に配信

Facebook Twitter LINE
Kindle App Ad
[Spillman, Richard]のThe Awakened (The Lazarus Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition)

著者をフォローする

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


The Awakened (The Lazarus Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle版


その他(2)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
¥ 544

紙の本の長さ: 364ページ Word Wise: 有効 タイプセッティングの改善: 有効
Page Flip: 有効 言語: 英語
  • The Awakened (The Lazarus Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition)と類似の本
【買取サービス】 Amazonアカウントを使用して簡単お申し込み。売りたいと思った時に、宅配買取もしくは出張買取を選択してご利用いただけます。 今すぐチェック。


商品の説明

内容紹介

Everyone dies once. But what if a chosen few were raised from the dead?

Two thousand years ago Jesus resurrected his friend, Lazarus, who founded a secret organization: SOAR. Since then Jesus has added to the resurrected—The Awakened—to aid Lazarus in SOAR's battle against Satan's slaves, the UnVeilers. The threat is escalating. The UnVeilers have stepped up their attacks on mankind through a charming leader and a devastating series of bombings in Dubai and Tel Aviv.

But the invasion doesn't stop with international terrorism. The UnVeilers are searching for a secret that Jesus embedded in Lazarus’ journal that not even Lazarus knows—and it will determine the fate of mankind. After a failed cyber-attack against SOAR's computers, Lazarus and his team of experts must find the secret before the UnVeilers do. What clue is he overlooking that could turn the tide of this ageless conflict?

The souls fighting with Lazarus are weary, but the war against evil is far from won. Can Lazarus and his team set aside their longing for heaven and put a stop to these satanic attacks before it's too late?

レビュー

"The Awakened grabbed my attention from the first page and kept me reading when I needed to be doing other things. This novelist has honed his writing skills to a fine point in every way--premise, story, characters. And then there's the spiritual aspect, which drew me back to the Bible. I cannot wait to read the next in this amazing series!"

Hannah Alexander, author of the Hallowed Halls series

"From the surprising opening to the satisfying conclusion, Richard Spillman's, The Awakened, is a captivating read. Spillman's concepts are thought-provoking, and the story riveting, as forces of good and evil continue an age-old dance for victory. The memory of the story lasts long after the last page is turned."

Nancy J. Farrier, author of Bandolero and The Ranchero's Love

"The Awakened is a unique and imaginative supernatural thriller that combines history and scripture in a fascinating way. This entertaining page-turner will appeal to readers of Robert Liparulo and Eric Wilson. I loved it!"

Jill Williamson, Christy Award-winning author of the Kinsman Chronicles and the Blood of Kings trilogy


登録情報

  • フォーマット: Kindle版
  • ファイルサイズ: 738 KB
  • 紙の本の長さ: 364 ページ
  • ページ番号ソース ISBN: 1943959528
  • 出版社: Mountain Brook Ink (2018/10/1)
  • 販売: Amazon Services International, Inc.
  • 言語: 英語
  • ASIN: B07GCT3DV4
  • Text-to-Speech(テキスト読み上げ機能): 有効
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: 有効
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング:
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる


まだカスタマーレビューはありません


この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.8 16 件のカスタマーレビュー
Christine S. Wachter
5つ星のうち4.0A clean, fast-paced suspense novel with a hint of speculative fiction
2018年10月20日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
N8thegr8
5つ星のうち5.0Prepare to be Awakened!
2018年12月22日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Mingooks
5つ星のうち5.0Gripping, fast paced, tightly written novel that combines all elements of a great book!!!
2019年1月5日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Ann
5つ星のうち5.0Beautiful and suspenseful couldn’t put it down
2018年10月22日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Jeff Fogel
5つ星のうち5.0A wonderful book that was awesome to read!
2019年1月31日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
click to open popover