¥2,949 + ¥ 257 配送料
この書籍はよりお買い得なバージョンをご購入いただけます
Kindle版を選ぶと、¥ 2,319 (79%) お買い得にご購入いただけます。
¥ 630
Kindle版
¥ 2,949
ペーパーバックの価格

Kindle版を選ぶと、<span class="a-color-price">¥ 2,319 (79%)</span> お買い得にご購入いただけます。 iOS, Android, Mac & パソコンで使えるKindle無料アプリで今すぐ読む
残り1点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、thurmanbooks が販売、発送します。 この出品商品にはコンビニ・ATM・ネットバンキング・電子マネー払いが利用できます。
¥2,949 + ¥ 257 配送料
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

おすすめ商品の読み込み中
お客様へのおすすめ商品

カートに追加中...

カートに追加されました

追加されませんでした

商品はお客様のカートに入っています。

カートを見る

追加されませんでした

本商品をカートに追加する際問題が発生しました。 後でもう一度試してください。
申し訳ありませんが、現在おすすめ商品を表示する際に問題が発生しています。 後でもう一度試してください。
ショッピングを続ける
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。
3点すべてのイメージを見る

The Art of Racing in the Rain ペーパーバック – 2010/8/31

5つ星のうち4.2 14件のカスタマーレビュー

その他(32)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
図書館 ¥1,017 ¥3,051
ペーパーバック ¥951
ペーパーバック, 2010/8/31
¥2,949
¥2,949 ¥46
マスマーケット ¥898 ¥1,000

ブックマイレージカード
click to open popover

キャンペーンおよび追加情報

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • iOSアプリのダウンロードはこちらをクリック
    Apple
  • Androidアプリのダウンロードはこちらをクリック
    Android
  • Amazonアプリストアへはこちらをクリック
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton


Amazonタイムセール祭り開催中
期間限定!人気商品がお買い得。最大5,000ポイントのポイントアップキャンペーンも同時開催中。 タイムセール祭りを今すぐチェック

商品の説明

内容紹介

The New York Times bestselling novel from Garth Steina heart-wrenching but deeply funny and ultimately uplifting story of a dog’s efforts to hold together his family in the face of a divisive custody battle.

Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: a philosopher with a nearly human soul (and an obsession with opposable thumbs), he has educated himself by watching television extensively, and by listening very closely to the words of his master, Denny Swift, an up-and-coming race car driver.

Through Denny, Enzo has gained tremendous insight into the human condition, and he sees that life, like racing, isn't simply about going fast. Using the techniques needed on the race track, one can successfully navigate all of life's ordeals.

On the eve of his death, Enzo takes stock of his life, recalling all that he and his family have been through: the sacrifices Denny has made to succeed professionally; the unexpected loss of Eve, Denny's wife; the three-year battle over their daughter, Zoë, whose maternal grandparents pulled every string to gain custody. In the end, despite what he sees as his own limitations, Enzo comes through heroically to preserve the Swift family, holding in his heart the dream that Denny will become a racing champion with Zoë at his side. Having learned what it takes to be a compassionate and successful person, the wise canine can barely wait until his next lifetime, when he is sure he will return as a man.

レビュー

“One of those stories that may earn its place next to Richard Bach’s Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Paulo Coelho’s The Alchemist, and Yann Martel’s Life of Pi.” (Portland Oregonian)

“Splendid.” (People (3 ½ out of 4 stars))

“Fans of Marley & Me, rejoice.” (Entertainment Weekly)

“The perfect book for anyone who knows that some of our best friends walk beside us on four legs; that compassion isn’t only for humans; and that the relationship between two souls...meant for each other never really comes to an end.” (Jodi Picoult)

The Art of Racing in The Rain has everything: love, tragedy, redemption, danger, and—most especially—the canine narrator Enzo. This old soul of a dog has much to teach us about being human. I loved this book.” (Sara Gruen, Author of Water for Elephants)

“The Art of Racing in The Rain has everything: love, tragedy, redemption, danger, and--most especially--the canine narrator Enzo. This old soul of a dog has much to teach us about being human.” (Sara Gruen, Author of Water for Elephants)

“I savored Garth Stein’s The Art of Racing in the Rain for many reasons: a dog who speaks, the thrill of competitive racing, a heart-tugging storyline, and--best of all--the fact that it is a meditation on humility and hope in the face of despair.” (Wally Lamb, Author of She's Come Undone and I Know This Much Is True)

商品の説明をすべて表示する

登録情報

  • ペーパーバック: 336ページ
  • 出版社: Harper Collins USA; International版 (2010/8/31)
  • 言語: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 0062023063
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062023063
  • 発売日: 2010/8/31
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 10.6 x 2.1 x 17.1 cm
  • おすすめ度: 5つ星のうち 4.2 14件のカスタマーレビュー
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 204,424位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる
    この商品を出品する場合、出品者サポートを通じて更新を提案したいですか?


カスタマーレビュー

5つ星のうち4.2
評価の数 14
星5つ
73%
星4つ
11%
星3つ 0% (0%) 0%
星2つ 0% (0%) 0%
星1つ
16%

この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

14件のカスタマーレビュー

2014年9月5日
形式: ペーパーバックAmazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告
2012年9月30日
形式: ペーパーバックAmazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告
2018年9月24日
形式: Kindle版Amazonで購入
2015年9月18日
形式: Kindle版Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告
VINEメンバー
2011年12月12日
形式: ペーパーバックAmazonで購入
8人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告
2013年6月5日
形式: Kindle版Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告
2013年4月22日
形式: ペーパーバックAmazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告
2013年2月28日
形式: ペーパーバックAmazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています
コメント 違反を報告

この商品のレビューをもっとご覧になりますか?