¥ 818 + ¥ 250 配送料
  • 参考価格: ¥ 1,089
  • OFF: ¥ 271 (25%)
残り10点 ご注文はお早めに 在庫状況について
この商品は、RAREWAVES-JP が販売、発送します。
¥ 818 + ¥ 250 配送料
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。
2点すべてのイメージを見る

著者をフォローする

何か問題が発生しました。後で再度リクエストしてください。


All Our Yesterdays (英語) ペーパーバック – 2013/8/1


その他(5)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
ペーパーバック
¥ 818
¥ 818 ¥ 470
click to open popover

キャンペーンおよび追加情報

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • iOSアプリのダウンロードはこちらをクリック
    Apple
  • Androidアプリのダウンロードはこちらをクリック
    Android
  • Amazonアプリストアへはこちらをクリック
    Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。

kcpAppSendButton

商品の説明

内容紹介

A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Em is locked in a bare, cold cell with no comforts. Finn is in the cell next door. The Doctor is keeping them there until they tell him what he wants to know. Trouble is, what he wants to know hasn't happened yet. Em and Finn have a shared past, but no future unless they can find a way out. The present is torture - being kept apart, overhearing each other's anguish as the Doctor relentlessly seeks answers. There's no way back from here, to what they used to be, the world they used to know. Then Em finds a note in her cell which changes everything. It's from her future self and contains some simple but very clear instructions. Em must travel back in time to avert a tragedy that's about to unfold. Worse, she has to pursue and kill the boy she loves to change the future . . .

レビュー

All Our Yesterdays is one of the most astonishing debuts I have read so far this year. A real nail-biting and mind-bending, time-warping adventure that will have readers everywhere on the edge of their seats! I LOVED it! * Fiction Fascination * The ending kind of blew my mind, and I love how it all wrapped up. This is a heart-pounding, fast-paced sci-fi/dystopia with FEELS * Winged Reviews * Cristin Terrill's mind-bending thriller is intense, clever and achingly romantic. This is time-travel as it should be - exciting and completely unpredictable. A definite must-read * Realm of Fiction * Powerful, fearless and oh so clever, this is a stunning debut from a bright new talent. I can't wait to see what Terrill writes next * Tanya Byrne, author of Heart-Shaped Bruise and Follow Me Down * Absolutely incredible!. . . Undeniably one of the best novels I've ever read * Once Upon a Bookcase * All Our Yesterdays had me hooked from the start and took me on a heart-pounding, fast-paced dystopian adventure. I haven't cared for characters' survival this much since The Hunger Games - Em and Finn completely won me over and the ending absolutely blew my mind! * Winged Reviews * One of the best debuts I've read in a long time. All Our Yesterdays is an unputdownable riot of action, adventure, time travel and romance from start to finish, and is not to be missed * Daisy Chain Books * Definitely one of the strongest debut novels I've ever seen . . . You simply MUST get your hands on this book or die trying! * Narratively Speaking * It has the most mind-blowing plot I've ever read . . . A cinematic gem just waiting to be picked up * Serendipity Reviews * It's no exaggeration to say that this is the must-read book of the year. Whether you've got to beg, borrow or steal a copy, I implore you to get your hands on it . . . this book will keep you up all night reading, as well as the night after that when you'll be re-reading it all over again * A Dream of Books * Definitely one of the best books of 2013, and possibly one of the best sci-fi YA books ever * Ink Scratchers * Absolutely unmissable. For all those out there who want something ORIGINAL, pick this up because it will blow you away * Falling Books * Possibly the most addictive book I've read this year * Becca Fitzpatrick, author of New York Times bestseller HUSH HUSH * Characters and a storyline so unique it will blow your mind! A timeless tale on change, loss, love, family, trust and time travel! READ it! * Guardian * One of the BEST TEEN BOOKS OF 2013. Powerful emotional relationships and tight plotting in this debut mark Terrill as an author to watch * Kirkus *

商品の説明をすべて表示する

登録情報

  • ペーパーバック: 384ページ
  • 出版社: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2013/8/1)
  • 言語: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 1408835193
  • ISBN-13: 978-1408835197
  • 発売日: 2013/8/1
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 13 x 2.4 x 19.7 cm
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 589,307位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる
    この商品を出品する場合、出品者サポートを通じて更新を提案したいですか?


まだカスタマーレビューはありません


この商品をレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.3 222 件のカスタマーレビュー
Michelle
5つ星のうち4.0Interesting story
2017年3月13日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
MrsB
5つ星のうち5.0If you read one book this year...
2018年1月16日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Amazon Customer
5つ星のうち5.0I LOVE this book!
2016年1月26日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
Devildog1.0
5つ星のうち3.0Meh
2019年3月30日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入