¥ 2,124
通常配送無料 詳細
残り2点(入荷予定あり) 在庫状況について
この商品は、Amazon.co.jp が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
All the Bright Places がカートに入りました

お届け先住所
アドレス帳を使用するにはサインインしてください
または
-
正しい郵便番号を入力してください。
または
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。
3点すべてのイメージを見る

All the Bright Places (英語) ハードカバー – 2015/1/6

5つ星のうち 3.0 1 件のカスタマーレビュー

その他(8)の形式およびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
Amazon 価格
新品 中古品
Kindle版
ハードカバー
¥ 2,124
¥ 1,746 ¥ 2,508

AmazonStudent
【学生限定】Prime Student会員なら、この商品は10%Amazonポイント還元。6か月無料体験登録をして、お得に本を買おう。(Amazonマーケットプレイスでのご注文は対象外)
click to open popover

キャンペーンおよび追加情報


この商品を見た後に買っているのは?

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Android

無料アプリを入手するには、Eメールアドレスを入力してください。



ポイントアップキャンペーンに事前登録しよう
2018/2/28 18時からのAmazonタイムセール祭りで、合計5,000円(税込)以上のお買物でポイントアップチャンス。 獲得条件をチェックして事前登録する。

商品の説明

内容紹介

"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine Magazine

New York Times bestseller

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!

A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!
 
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.
 
Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.
 
When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the “natural wonders” of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself—a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink.
 
This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven.

“At the heart—a big one—of “All the Bright Places” lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.” 
 — New York Times Book Review 

“…this heartbreaking love story about two funny, fragile, and wildly damaged high school kids named Violet and Finch is worth reading. Niven is a skillful storyteller who never patronizes her characters—or her audience.”
— Entertainment Weekly 

レビュー

“At the heart – a big one – of “All the Bright Places” lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.” 
 — New York Times Book Review 

“…this heartbreaking love story about two funny, fragile, and wildly damaged high school kids named Violet and Finch is worth reading. Niven is a skillful storyteller who never patronizes her characters – or her audience.”
— Entertainment Weekly 

“Many teen novels touch on similar themes, but few do it so memorably.”
Kirkus Reviews, starred review  

"In her YA debut, adult author Niven creates a romance so fresh and funny. . . The journey to, through, and past tragedy is romantic and heartbreaking, as characters and readers confront darkness, joy, and the possibilities—and limits—of love in the face of mental illness.”
—Publishers Weekly, starred review

“The writing in this heartrending novel is fluid, despite the difficult topics… Finch in particular will linger in readers’ minds long after the last page is turned.”
—School Library Journal, starred review

"Ultimately, the book, with narration that alternates between Finch and Violet, becomes Violet’s story of survival and recovery, affirming the value of loving deeply, grieving openly, and carrying your light forward."

The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books 


“Have The Fault in Our Stars withdrawal? Pick up this heartrending novel about a girl who vows to live with purpose after bonding with a boy who plans to end his own life.” 
— SELF Magazine

"It’s touching, vibrant, and an impressively honest depiction of depression."
 — BuzzFeed

A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2015

A Miami Herald Best Books for Children 2015

GoodReads Choice Awards 2015 Young Adult Fiction Category Winner

A TIME Top Young Adult Book of 2015

A NPR 2015 Guide to Great Reads Book 

商品の説明をすべて表示する

登録情報

  • ハードカバー: 400ページ
  • 出版社: Knopf Books for Young Readers (2015/1/6)
  • 言語: 英語
  • 対象: ヤングアダルト
  • ISBN-10: 0385755880
  • ISBN-13: 978-0385755887
  • 発売日: 2015/1/6
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 14.6 x 3.1 x 21.6 cm
  • おすすめ度: 5つ星のうち 3.0 1 件のカスタマーレビュー
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 113,476位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  • さらに安い価格について知らせる
    この商品を出品する場合、出品者サポートを通じて更新を提案したいですか?


カスタマーレビュー

他のお客様にも意見を伝えましょう
すべてのカスタマーレビューを見る(1)

トップカスタマーレビュー

ベスト500レビュアー
2015年3月1日
形式: ハードカバー
0コメント| 7人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています. このレビューは参考になりましたか? 違反を報告

Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー

Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち4.6 1,049 件のカスタマーレビュー
W. Lineberger
5つ星のうち5.0Powerful
2017年4月21日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
40人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Evie Seo
5つ星のうち5.0Devastatingly beautiful
2015年3月21日 - (Amazon.com)
形式: ハードカバー
256人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
Allenfarm
5つ星のうち5.0Tissues will be needed
2016年12月15日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
12人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
D&C
5つ星のうち5.0Tragically Beautiful- A must read!
2017年3月29日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.
jim hall
5つ星のうち5.0Highly Impressed
2017年7月28日 - (Amazon.com)
Amazonで購入
1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています.