Androidアプリストア 宮沢りえ朗読 雨ニモマケズ Cloud Drive Photos 2016_Diary クレジットカード&保険 nav_flyout_biss nav_flyout_videogame ファッションセール Fire Fire HD 8 Fire HD 10 Fire TV stick Amazon Fire TV Fire TV stick 2016年おせち料理特集 コフレ特集 Amazon_meets_LAST Kindle Amazon MP3 ゴルフ用品ストア
¥ 1,864
+ ¥ 257 関東への配送料
中古品: 良い | 詳細
発売元 BB Corps 15
コンディション: 中古品: 良い
コメント: ご注意!書籍はフランス語言語版の場合があります。配達目安:2-3週間(アジア方面)
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
裏表紙を表示 表紙を表示
サンプルを聴く 再生中... 一時停止   Audible オーディオエディションのサンプルをお聴きいただいています。

Serious Drawings (英語) ハードカバー – 2009/5/1

すべての フォーマットおよびエディションを表示する 他のフォーマットおよびエディションを非表示にする
Amazon 価格
新品 中古品
¥ 2,484 ¥ 1,864


  • 【Amazon 本買取サービス】 お手持ちの本・雑誌・コミック・洋書を、Amazonが買い取ります。1点から無料集荷、買取価格は事前に検索可能。

Kindle 端末は必要ありません。無料 Kindle アプリのいずれかをダウンロードすると、スマートフォン、タブレットPCで Kindle 本をお読みいただけます。

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Android




This offbeat collection of whimsical illustrations gently plays with our preconceptions. As we browse this selection of illustrated jests, we enter the artistas absurd and child-like world. Seemingly simple, these spare images are complex in their implications. Odd juxtapositions make us laugh and then think. As Marc Johns himself remarks afinding the humor in things often means finding the truth.a


  • ハードカバー: 143ページ
  • 出版社: Te Neues Pub Group (2009/5/1)
  • 言語: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 3832793143
  • ISBN-13: 978-3832793142
  • 発売日: 2009/5/1
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 19.6 x 15.7 x 1.8 cm
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 洋書 - 999,995位 (洋書の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる

カスタマーレビュー にはまだカスタマーレビューはありません
星1つ で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー (beta) 7 件のカスタマーレビュー
8 人中、7人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
A great illustrated book of wackiness 2009/6/21
投稿者 Sam Lowry - (
形式: ハードカバー Amazonで購入
Though this is not a collection of comics in the tradition of Far Side or Bizarro, there is a lot of humor in this book. Great illustrations and hand inked sayings, with a wonderful style. I don't buy many illustrated books, but I'm glad I took a gamble on this one. Not really for kids (nothing really offensive in it though), but I think most fans of either above mentioned comics will like this book.
4 人中、4人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
Serious Drawings is a must have! 2010/9/21
投稿者 Dession - (
形式: ハードカバー Amazonで購入
I came across Marc Johns work through random chance while surfing the internet. I immediately fell in love with his dry humor and creativity. His drawings are very simple, yet carry deep rooted messages. I highly suggest this as a coffee table book!
4 人中、4人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
great illustrations, great art and great humor 2009/9/12
投稿者 Shua Ben Ari - (
形式: ハードカバー Amazonで購入
THis is a great book which combines art with humor in a perfect way. minimalist illustrations a side to remarkable ideas. love it.
2 人中、2人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
Complete Perfection in a orange colored book! 2011/8/6
投稿者 Brandon - (
形式: ハードカバー Amazonで購入
This book is one of the most influential, witty, amazing books ever made! Hundreds of wonderfully witty, artistic, nonsensical drawings that will give such an outlook on life!
1 人中、1人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
Jarc Mohns 2012/7/25
投稿者 dreamwolf - (
形式: ハードカバー Amazonで購入
He is so cool! Some of the coolest drawings ever are in here. He is quite sarcastic and witty. Most of all though I find the drawings approachable and silly. Simple art is fun again.
これらのレビューは参考になりましたか? ご意見はクチコミでお聞かせください。