Would you like to see this page in English? Click here.

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
Serious Drawings
 
その他のイメージを見る
 
Kindle化リクエスト
このタイトルのKindle化をご希望の場合、こちらをクリックしてください。

Kindle をお持ちでない場合、こちらから購入いただけます。 Kindle 無料アプリのダウンロードはこちら

Serious Drawings [ハードカバー]

Marc Johns


出品者からお求めいただけます。



商品の説明

内容説明

This offbeat collection of whimsical illustrations gently plays with our preconceptions. As we browse this selection of illustrated jests, we enter the artistas absurd and child-like world. Seemingly simple, these spare images are complex in their implications. Odd juxtapositions make us laugh and then think. As Marc Johns himself remarks afinding the humor in things often means finding the truth.a

登録情報

  • ハードカバー: 143ページ
  • 出版社: Te Neues Pub Group (2009/05)
  • 言語: 英語, ドイツ語, 英語, フランス語, フランス語
  • ISBN-10: 3832793143
  • ISBN-13: 978-3832793142
  • 発売日: 2009/05
  • 商品パッケージの寸法: 19.6 x 15.7 x 1.8 cm
  • Amazon ベストセラー商品ランキング: 洋書 - 680,000位 (洋書のベストセラーを見る)
  •  カタログ情報、または画像について報告


カスタマーレビュー

Amazon.co.jp にはまだカスタマーレビューはありません
星5つ
星4つ
星3つ
星2つ
星1つ
Amazon.com で最も参考になったカスタマーレビュー (beta)
Amazon.com: 5つ星のうち 4.3  6 件のカスタマーレビュー
8 人中、7人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 A great illustrated book of wackiness 2009/6/21
投稿者 Sam Lowry - (Amazon.com)
形式:ハードカバー|Amazonで購入
Though this is not a collection of comics in the tradition of Far Side or Bizarro, there is a lot of humor in this book. Great illustrations and hand inked sayings, with a wonderful style. I don't buy many illustrated books, but I'm glad I took a gamble on this one. Not really for kids (nothing really offensive in it though), but I think most fans of either above mentioned comics will like this book.
4 人中、4人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 Serious Drawings is a must have! 2010/9/21
投稿者 Dession - (Amazon.com)
形式:ハードカバー|Amazonで購入
I came across Marc Johns work through random chance while surfing the internet. I immediately fell in love with his dry humor and creativity. His drawings are very simple, yet carry deep rooted messages. I highly suggest this as a coffee table book!
4 人中、4人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 great illustrations, great art and great humor 2009/9/12
投稿者 Shua Ben Ari - (Amazon.com)
形式:ハードカバー|Amazonで購入
THis is a great book which combines art with humor in a perfect way. minimalist illustrations a side to remarkable ideas. love it.
2 人中、2人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 Complete Perfection in a orange colored book! 2011/8/6
投稿者 Brandon - (Amazon.com)
形式:ハードカバー|Amazonで購入
This book is one of the most influential, witty, amazing books ever made! Hundreds of wonderfully witty, artistic, nonsensical drawings that will give such an outlook on life!
1 人中、1人の方が、「このレビューが参考になった」と投票しています。
5つ星のうち 5.0 Jarc Mohns 2012/7/25
投稿者 dreamwolf - (Amazon.com)
形式:ハードカバー|Amazonで購入
He is so cool! Some of the coolest drawings ever are in here. He is quite sarcastic and witty. Most of all though I find the drawings approachable and silly. Simple art is fun again.
これらのレビューは参考になりましたか?   ご意見はクチコミでお聞かせください。

クチコミ

クチコミは、商品やカテゴリー、トピックについて他のお客様と語り合う場です。お買いものに役立つ情報交換ができます。
この商品のクチコミ一覧
内容・タイトル 返答 最新の投稿
まだクチコミはありません

複数のお客様との意見交換を通じて、お買い物にお役立てください。
新しいクチコミを作成する
タイトル:
最初の投稿:
サインインが必要です
 

クチコミを検索
すべてのクチコミを検索
   


関連商品を探す


フィードバック