Androidアプリストア Halloween Amazon Student Cloud Drive Photos 2016_schedulebook Amazon MasterCard nav_flyout_biss nav_flyout_videogame veryタイアップ特集 Fire Fire HD 8 Fire HD 10 Fire TV stick Amazon Fire TV Fire TV stick 新米ストア 医薬品ストア hk コーヒーストア Kindle Amazon MP3 自転車・自転車用品ストア
¥ 990
+ ¥ 350 関東への配送料
中古品: 非常に良い | 詳細
発売元 ひらがな手帖
コンディション: 中古品: 非常に良い
この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
¥ 1,500MP3アルバムを購入

Piano Sonatas 2 Import

出品者からお求めいただけます。 在庫状況について
新品の出品:9¥ 1,733より 中古品の出品:4¥ 719より


  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【限定版/初回版・特典について】Amazonマーケットプレイスの出品者が販売、発送する商品の場合は、出品者のコメントをご確認いただくか、出品者にお問い合わせの上でご注文ください。

  • 【Amazon CD買取サービス】 お手持ちのミュージックCDを、Amazonが買い取ります。買取価格は事前に検索可能。 CD買取サービスを 今すぐチェック




このアルバムはMP3で購入できます。MP3を楽曲ごとに購入するには「楽曲を購入」をクリックしてください。 MP3アルバムのページを見るにはこちらをクリックしてください。.

曲名 収録時間 価格
  1. Piano Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op. 2, No. 2: I. Allegro vivace 4:49¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  2. Piano Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op. 2, No. 2: II. Largo appassionata 7:54¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  3. Piano Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op. 2, No. 2: III. Scherzo: Allegretto 3:27¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  4. Piano Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op. 2, No. 2: IV. Rondo: Grazioso 7:15¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  5. Piano Sonata No. 26 in E-Flat Major, Op. 81A – Lebewohl: I. Das Lebewohl: Adagio - Allegro 7:54¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  6. Piano Sonata No. 26 in E-Flat Major, Op. 81A – Lebewohl: II. Das Abwesenheit: Andante espressivo 4:17¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  7. Piano Sonata No. 26 in E-Flat Major, Op. 81A – Lebewohl: III. Das Wiedersehen: Vivacissimamente 5:44¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  8. Piano Sonata No. 32 in C Minor, Op. 111: I. Maestoso - Allegro con brio ed appassionato 9:27¥ 150  楽曲を購入 
  9. Piano Sonata No. 32 in C Minor, Op. 111: II. Arietta: Adagio molto, semplice e cantabile20:24アルバムのみ


Bridge Records is pleased to be releasing the second of a series of Garrick Ohlsson Beethoven Sonata discs as part of its new Garrick Ohlsson Edition. Beethoven Sonatas, Vol. 2 includes an early sonata, and two of Beethoven’s finest later sonatas. The C-minor Sonata, Op. 111 was Beethoven’s last piano sonata, and as annotator Harris Goldsmith writes, it is a composition that presents "stormy elements tempered by an Olympian reserve." The popular Op. 81A Sonata "Lebewohl" was to have been a memento of the composer’s emotions when his pupil and loyal friend, Archduke Rudolphe, was forced to flee Austria in May of 1809 as the French besieged Vienna. The sonata was completed the following year, after the royal family was able to return. The Op. 2, No. 2 Sonata was dedicated to Beethoven’s teacher, Josef Haydn, and was composed in 1795-96. Though it is an early work, it is hardly an immature one, bearing many of the developmental procedures that distinguished Beethoven’s art from that of his contemporaries. Garrick Ohlsson’s readings are full of the virtuosity and passion that have marked his live performances of these works. This release coincides with the pianist's Complete Beethoven Sonata cycles at the Tanglewood and Ravinia Festivals this summer. Garrick Ohlsson is widely regarded as one of the great virtuosi currently performing on the international concert stage. With an active repertoire of more than 80 concertos, a full schedule of solo recitals and chamber music engagements, Mr. Ohlsson's brilliant music making has graced the world's concert halls ever since he won the 1970 Chopin International Piano Competition.

These Garrick Ohlsson CDs are also available on Bridge: Music of Charles Wuorinen; BRIDGE 9008 Bach: Goldberg Variations; Handel: Suite No. 2; BRIDGE 9193 Beethoven Sonatas, Vol. 1: Op. 7, Op. 78, Op. 101; BRIDGE 9198




内容・タイトル 返答 最新の投稿