Complete Piano Music がカートに入りました

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する

Complete Piano Music CD, Import, Box set

価格: ¥ 4,111 通常配送無料 詳細
一時的に在庫切れ; 入荷時期は未定です。 在庫状況について
この商品は、 が販売、発送します。 ギフトラッピングを利用できます。
新品の出品:5¥ 3,599より 中古品の出品:7¥ 1,499より

【Amazon Global】International Shipping Made Easy
Shipping to over 65 countries, Simplify customs Learn more

Amazon の ドビュッシー(クロード) ストア


95 点のアルバム、その他の情報をチェック。



  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。


  • オーケストラ: Frankfurt Hessian Radio Orchestra
  • 指揮: Kurt Schröder
  • 作曲: Claude Debussy
  • CD (1995/11/1)
  • SPARSコード: ADD
  • ディスク枚数: 4
  • フォーマット: Box set, CD, Import
  • レーベル: EMI Classics
  • ASIN: B000002S6Z
  • EAN: 0724356585522
  • 他のエディション: CD
  • おすすめ度: この商品の最初のレビューを書き込んでください。
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 398,548位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる



  1. I. Danseuses de Delphes
  2. II. Voiles
  3. III. Le vent dans la plaine
  4. IV. 'Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir' - Ch. Baudelaire
  5. V. Les collines d'Anacapri
  6. VI. Des pas sur la neige
  7. VII. Ce qu'a vu le vent d'ouest
  8. VIII. La fille aux cheveux de lin
  9. IX. La sérénade interrompue
  10. X. La cathédrale engloutie
  11. XI. La danse de Puck
  12. XII. Minstrels
  13. I. Brouillards
  14. II. Feuilles mortes
  15. III. La Puerta del Vino
  16. IV. 'Les fées sont d'exquises danseuses'
  17. V. Bruyères
  18. VI. 'General Lavine' - excentric
  19. VII. La terrasse des audiences du clair de lune
  20. VIII. Ondine
  21. IX. Hommage à S. Pickwick, Esq., P.P.M.P.C.
  22. X. Canope
  23. XI. Les tierces alternées
  24. XII. Feux d'artifice


  1. I. Prélude
  2. II. Sarabande
  3. III. Toccata
  4. I. Pagodes
  5. II. La soirée dans Grenade
  6. III. Jardins sous la pluie
  7. I. Reflets dans l'eau
  8. II. Hommage à Rameau
  9. III. Mouvement
  10. I. Cloches à travers les feuilles
  11. II. Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fût
  12. III. Poissons d'or
  13. I. Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum
  14. II. Jimbo's Lullaby
  15. III. Serenade for the Doll
  16. IV. The Snow is Dancing
  17. V. The Little Shepherd
  18. VI. Golliwogg's Cake Walk


  1. Pour les cinq doigts
  2. Pour les tierce
  3. Pour les quartes
  4. Pour les sixtes
  5. Pour les ocatves
  6. Pour les huits doigts
  7. Pour les degrès chromatiques
  8. Pour les agréments
  9. Pour les notes répetés
  10. Pour les sonorités opposées
  11. 11. Pour les arpèges composés
  12. Pour les accords
  13. Masques (1995 Digital Remaster)
  14. D'un cahier d'esquisses (Equisse) (1995 Digital Remaster)
  15. L' Isle joyeuse (1995 Digital Remaster)
  16. La Plus que lente (1995 Digital Remaster)
  17. Le Petit nègre (1995 Digital Remaster)
  18. Berceuse héroïque (1995 Digital Remaster)
  19. Hommage à Haydn (1995 Digital Remaster)


  1. Prélude
  2. Menuet
  3. Clair de lune
  4. Passepied
  5. Danse bohémienne (1995 Digital Remaster)
  6. Rêverie (1995 Digital Remaster)
  7. Mazurka (1995 Digital Remaster)
  8. Valse romantique (1995 Digital Remaster)
  9. No 1 Andantino con moto
  10. No 2 Allegretto scherzando
  11. Nocturne (1995 Digital Remaster)
  12. Tarantelle styrienne (1995 Digital Remaster)
  13. Ballade (1995 Digital Remaster)
  14. Fantaisie (1995 Digital Remaster)



These classic performances belong in the collection of anyone who cares about Debussy's piano music. Walter Gieseking's career was a troubled one--his pandering to the Nazi party cast a shadow over his last years, but the greatest irony of all was that this German nationalist turned out to be the greatest exponent of French music of his era. His Debussy playing marries an effortlessly subtle control of the keyboard to a real sense of fantasy. The music truly shimmers in his hands, and despite the limited range of the mono recording, the ear quickly adjusts. This is, in short, one of those classic recordings that critics and music lovers have enjoyed for nearly 50 years. So should you. --David Hurwitz