Androidアプリストア 宮沢りえ朗読 雨ニモマケズ Cloud Drive Photos 2016_Diary クレジットカード&保険 Studless tire and Tire chain ギターエフェクター ファッション福袋予約開始 Fire Fire HD 8 Fire HD 10 Fire TV stick Amazon Fire TV Fire TV stick 2016年おせち料理特集 コフレ特集 Amazon_meets_LAST Kindle Amazon MP3 ウィンタースポーツストア
現在、Amazon ミュージックアカウントがこの国に関連付けられていません。プライムミュージックをお楽しみいただくためには、ミュージックライブラリに移動して、アカウントを に転送してください。

この商品をお持ちですか? マーケットプレイスに出品する
¥ 3,530MP3アルバムを購入

Beethoven: The Late String Quartets - The Budapest String Quartet in Concert at the Library of Congress, 1941-1960 Import

出品者からお求めいただけます。 在庫状況について
新品の出品:7¥ 4,007より 中古品の出品:8¥ 1,980より

DVD・Blu-ray & CD English Store
Shop DVD・Blu-rau & CD collections such as Foreign Movies,Anime,Music,TV Drama,Kids & Family titles and series, Exclusive etc.Items Eligible for International Shipping & Region Free Blu-rays are available. DVD・Blu-ray & CD English Store


  • 輸入盤CD、一部簡易包装についてのお知らせ:輸入盤CDにつきましては、環境保護のため、ビニール包装、開封防止シールの貼付等がされていない場合があります。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 【限定版/初回版・特典について】Amazonマーケットプレイスの出品者が販売、発送する商品の場合は、出品者のコメントをご確認いただくか、出品者にお問い合わせの上でご注文ください。

  • 【Amazon CD買取サービス】 お手持ちのミュージックCDを、Amazonが買い取ります。買取価格は事前に検索可能。 CD買取サービスを 今すぐチェック



  • 演奏: Budapest String Quartet
  • 作曲: L.V. Beethoven
  • CD (1997/2/18)
  • ディスク枚数: 3
  • フォーマット: Import
  • レーベル: Bridge
  • ASIN: B000003GJU
  • EAN: 0090404907227
  • その他のエディション: MP3 ダウンロード
  • Amazon 売れ筋ランキング: 音楽 - 642,891位 (音楽の売れ筋ランキングを見る)
  •  カタログ情報を更新する画像についてフィードバックを提供する、または さらに安い価格について知らせる

1. Qt No.16 in F, Op.135: I. Allegretto
2. Qt No.16 in F, Op.135: II. Vivace
3. Qt No.16 in F, Op.135: III. Lento Assai, Cantante E Tranquillo
4. Qt No.16 in F, Op.135: IV. Der Schwer Gefasste Entschluss: Grave, Ma Non Troppo Tratto-Allegro
5. Qt No.15 in a, Op.132: I. Assai Sostenuto
6. Qt No.15 in a, Op.132: II. Allegro Ma Non Tanto
7. Qt No.15 in a, Op.132: III. Heiliger Dankgesang Eines Genesenden An Die Gottheit...
8. Qt No.15 in a, Op.132: IV. Alla Marcia, Assai Vivace
9. Qt No.15 in a, Op.132: V. Allegro Appassionato
10. Qt No.14 in c#, Op.131: I. Adagio Ma Non Troppo E Molto Espressivo
11. Qt No.14 in c#, Op.131: II. Allegro Molto Vivace
12. Qt No.14 in c#, Op.131: III. Allegro Moderato
13. Qt No.14 in c#, Op.131: IV. Andante Ma Non Troppo E Molto Cantabile-Piu Mosso-Andante Moderato..
14. Qt No.14 in c#, Op.131: V. Presto
15. Qt No.14 in c#, Op.131: VI. Adagio Quasi Un Poco Andante
16. Qt No.14 in c#, Op.131: VII. Allegro
17. Qt No.12 in E flat, Op.127: I. Maestoso-Allegro
18. Qt No.12 in E flat, Op.127: II. Adagio Ma Non E Troppo E Molto Cantabile-Andante Con Moto-Adagio...
19. Qt No.12 in E flat, Op.127: III. Scherzando Vivace-Presto
20. Qt No.12 in E flat, Op.127: IV. Finale



These recordings, which until now lay virtually hidden in the archives of the Library of Congress, span nearly the entire length of the Budapest's residency at the Library. This remarkable set showcases performances of youthful ardor from the early 40s, as well as those deep and mature reflective performances which project the visceral excitement of the Budapest's onstage persona. The Budapest's exceptionally warm sound in these performances displays the quality of the famous Stradivarius instruments that the quartet played on at their Library concerts. The Budapest Beethoven cycles is being sold at a special price- three discs for the price of two. Bridge Records has taken great care in the restoration of these rarities- concerts that only a lucky few were privileged to hear at the original sold out performances, when the audiences regularly lined up around the block for tickets. Bridge has documented the set with extensive annotation by Harris Goldsmith.


This three-CD set presents live performances from the Library of Congress by the most famous chamber ensemble of them all. Dates range from 1941 to 1960, capturing the Budapest in its prime. Compared with their more sedate, though still hugely impressive studio recordings, the group plays here with greater abandon and risk-taking. It pays off handsomely in more nuanced phrasing, greater intensity, especially in slow movements, and some recklessly fast speeds that add to the thrills. As expected, the 1960 performances are better-sounding sonically, though not completely without intonation problems; the earlier performances are almost flawless, but in boxy, dated sound. These interpretations still stand high among the best available, presenting a highly dramatic, thrustful Beethoven with the added excitement only live concert performances can give. --Dan Davis





内容・タイトル 返答 最新の投稿